2012 P1 Registration Exercise for 2013 In-Take
serenejz:
Hi parents, anyone know where can i get e p1 registration form? My ds cc claimed we will b asked to fill up e form during e registration. Is tat true? Will b enrolling my ds in phase 2c. Plse advise. Thanks.
You will get the form on the day you register, from the school. -
I am not in the pri registration this year but soon to come..my Nan Hua PV application has just been rejected
But i live within 1 km..based on this year's results..do i stand a chance when my turn comes? Will gurus please comment? -
BaconEgg:
I am not in the pri registration this year but soon to come..my Nan Hua PV application has just been rejected
But i live within 1 km..based on this year's results..do i stand a chance when my turn comes? Will gurus please comment?
This yr's P2C is not over yet. There has been balloting within 1km for past years P2C. You have to decide if you wish to go with balloting if it happens again next yr and if you do what's your backup school for P2C supp if you are not successful. -
Its confirmed…No BALLOTING for Rosyth…All 43 places taken up by all 0-1km and 1-2km…My ds in IN…
All SCs?
those within that km’s falls under phase 2C isnt it… how can results are out even before registration!!!
JFP:
those within that km's falls under phase 2C isnt it.. how can results are out even before registration??!!
Distance applicable to all phases. So the updates here r up to phase 2B lor. -
hihi…
can anyone advise if St Anthony needs balloting for 2C? im staying within 1km and im abit worried coz in that area, St Anthony is a popular school in Gombak area…so stressed!! -
Lfcd66:
Its confirmed..No BALLOTING for Rosyth..All 43 places taken up by all 0-1km and 1-2km....My ds in IN..
But 47 registered. So the 4 that were out are >2km? -
*pant* *pant*
BigD ! BigD ! Where are you? Help !!! :?: :?:
Have to catch up with more than 10 pages of posts after 1 weekend.
Even if I want to help, I dun have all the numbers to compile the list leh.
Dunno how Chief managed to get all those past year data....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.