2012 P1 Registration Exercise for 2013 In-Take
those within that km’s falls under phase 2C isnt it… how can results are out even before registration!!!
JFP:
those within that km's falls under phase 2C isnt it.. how can results are out even before registration??!!
Distance applicable to all phases. So the updates here r up to phase 2B lor. -
hihi…
can anyone advise if St Anthony needs balloting for 2C? im staying within 1km and im abit worried coz in that area, St Anthony is a popular school in Gombak area…so stressed!! -
Lfcd66:
Its confirmed..No BALLOTING for Rosyth..All 43 places taken up by all 0-1km and 1-2km....My ds in IN..
But 47 registered. So the 4 that were out are >2km? -
*pant* *pant*
BigD ! BigD ! Where are you? Help !!! :?: :?:
Have to catch up with more than 10 pages of posts after 1 weekend.
Even if I want to help, I dun have all the numbers to compile the list leh.
Dunno how Chief managed to get all those past year data.... -
P66h:
All SCs?
If only those < 1km and 1 - 2 km can get a seat, then yes...all SCs.
Because under the new rule, the PRs won't get a seat until those SCs outside 2km have claimed theirs. -
P66h:
All SCs?
I will think so as this year all SC will have priority over PR and iirc those the remaining 4 applicants are more > 2km.. -
PR are very likely to have avoided all populars schools this year as they know they stand very little chance. Might as well try for the next group of schools that are usually only hot at later phase, avoid a head on collision with citizen which they can win, and secure a place first.
Update infrom from Tao nan school number of applicant is 80
Phase 2B: 53 places
within 1 km = 75
between 1 and 2 km = 3
outside 2 km = 2
Balloting Exercise will be conducted for Phase 2B for applicants (Singapore Citizens) staying -
Lfcd66:
Its confirmed..No BALLOTING for Rosyth..All 43 places taken up by all 0-1km and 1-2km....My ds in IN..
Congrats! Our kids might be classmate!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.