NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
verykiasu2010! You very bad hor. :spank: You embedded fightingmom with foreplay when she said cosplay. tsk tsk.. and she didn't even notice.verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
I think demand for foreplay costume will go up liao ! Everyone wants ( her ) Dream! :evil: :evil:
[/quote]Really ?! :shock:
Notti vk2010 ! :spank: :spank: :wrongmove: -
buds : where got notti ? :? :?
:politebleah: Don't pretend. :pokeeye:
vk2010's small font perhaps
verykiasu2010! You very bad hor. :spank: You embedded fightingmom xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. tsk tsk.. and she didn't even notice.
d reason for not noticing? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Solli, dis is getting cruel. :heresmyfish: -
:skeptical:
vk2010's small font perhapsbuds:
verykiasu2010! You very bad hor. :spank: You embedded fightingmom xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. tsk tsk.. and she didn't even notice.
Solli, dis is getting cruel. :heresmyfish:
Now that I take out my specs for my flower eyes ... :yikes:
Notti buds too ! :spank:
Notti Way2Go too ! :spank: :spank:
Again notti vk2010 cos it started from u ! :spank: :spank: -
:skeptical:
vk2010's small font perhapsWay2GO:
[quote=\"buds\"]
Solli, dis is getting cruel. :heresmyfish:
Now that I take out my specs for my flower eyes ... :yikes:
Notti buds too ! :spank:
Notti Way2Go too ! :spank: :spank:
Again notti vk2010 cos it started from u ! :spank: :spank:[/quote]take out or put on ? -
Obviously she oni took out but haven't put on... yet.
Came to me lar.. how can that short. :rotflmao:[/quote]these should be under notti corner right?
Wah liddat arh.Way2GO:
[quote=\"buds\"]
Got stopwatch function on his watch mah :slapshead:.. you mean must use like Olympic official-timekeeper-styled stop watch issit?
Oh no brother Way.. i didn't need to jump.. i purred.. he came. :evil:
He so short-fused wan meh!
i was reading this during lunch break. It was all quiet... until i cracked.
Liddat notti arh? :scratchhead:
Nothing leh.
But :offtopic: YES! :idea: -
Imami:
Notti or not dunno leh, but just right for a Friday afternoon.buds:
Came to me lar.. how can that short. :rotflmao:
these should be under notti corner right?
i was reading this during lunch break. It was all quiet... until i cracked.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.