Is 10th August a school holiday for your kid's school?
daisyt:
:skeptical:concern2:
Some say got more holiday coming up... maybe announced on NDP..
I get what u mean. I heard so too...
What ar? Wait half my team all fighting to take leave... -
daisyt:
daisyt,concern2:
Smurfs one of my favourite cartoon when I was small. Could you teach me how to make those pictures moving?
Also, how come you & concern2 know and heard about it but I don't know???
Mychildren:
daisyt,daisyt:
[quote=\"concern2\"]Some say got more holiday coming up... maybe announced on NDP..
Smurfs one of my favourite cartoon when I was small. Could you teach me how to make those pictures moving?
[/quote]Diasyt :
Pls share how to get the animation too..... I don't even know how to get a picture there...
daisyt:
I think I heard what u heard too... ็็ๅ? :yikes:concern2:
I get what u mean. I heard so too... -
I think I heard what u heard too... ็็ๅ? :yikes:[/quote] ่ฎฒleh๏ผไปไนๅคงๆฅๅญ๏ผ
daisyt:
[quote=\"concern2\"]Some say got more holiday coming up... maybe announced on NDP..
Mychildren:
daisyt,daisyt:
[/quote] I don't even have an avatar. Mychildren, how to get an avatar?
Mychildren:
:evil: We are more ๅ ซๅฆ
Someone died ?
I think I heard what u heard too... ็็ๅ? :yikes:[/quote]Eh.. I oso leh but dunno where's the original source so am thinking not good to speculate and spread unsubstantiated info. Will wait it out bah..
daisyt:
Someone in this forum did the animated smurf for me. But paiseh, I forgot his nick ... I have not changed my profile pic since then. It should be in the personal setting. Can someone help?
There is a thread about this we heard of but you don't know yet, go treasure hunt.
I heard from 2 sources, someone heard from taxi drivers and someone heard from someone from hospital. :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.