Club 2010 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    1.1k Posts 110 Posters 340.8k Views 1 Watching
      micollh

mummy, beside ur plan to \"pu\" strengtehn their immunity by food /herbs.. dun forget to get them outdoor for activities,.. this helps a lot..daily fruit juice too.. 🙂

lasery2k

ya agree with micollh, natural sun is good and outdoor excerise…

• G Offline
          gladys05

Noted cups_muffin, I will go and get some.

My daughter had fever the whole night, now I am super tired man!

the queen

:imcool: hello i am new here! my ds no.2 born in 2010, on 1st June!!!! looking forward to all of your guidance!!! :salute:

lasery2k

welcome welcome the queen ^^…

hope yr girl is feeling much better now gladys…can give some rice water too to help cool the fever off.

micollh

DS is turning 2.5 in 2 more weeks… fast right… he still have baby smell and cute … love this little man of mine deeper and deeper each day… now i understand why some mother feel jealous when their son got hitch… lol… happy national day to all 2010 mummy ! and daddy !

lasery2k

micollh, lolx…same same…until yesterday hub complaints n say the son take over his place in my heart liao…n is actually jealous of the son. he even threaten the son, will throw him next door (sleep with the maid) instead of letting him co-sleep with us.

Happy national too…^^

micollh

lasery2k, my girl coming to 5… we still cant bear separting her from us… now we 4 sleep in same room, join our kinf and her super single together… 1 thing good is that… air con or fan one in 1 room enough… save electricity heee… but soon we plan to seperate my girl to her own room… still cant bear …

lasery2k

lolx, soon lah…most prob next year we will have to start re-decorating the maid room and let him move in with her…might plan for another 1 next year…hahaha…but it will most prob still end up mummy make him sleep then mummy go back own room…if he wakes up in the middle of the night then maid issue le…=X

bliss2bliss

Hi mummies! My eldest is a Jan 2010 baby. Recently, I have been cracking my head and thinking what kind of activities or assessment that I can start introducing to her?

She is 2yo now and not attending any playgroup. Anyone is like me? Not sending your 2010 babies to any enrichment classes?

Appreciate if mummies could share what are the stuffs you are teaching your kids at home?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 94 / 106