how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)
Wonder if share prices will drop once the news is officially announced?
sembgal:
Wonder if share prices will drop once the news is officially announced?
touchwood, choi...it is just a rumour at this moment ....... -
Aiyohh.. u dun say.. I also got find. Found this.. \"Waiting for old Harry to kick the bucket...\" :yikes:BeContented:
[quote=\"peapot\"]Although its a rumour the other forum get post that say \"finally\", \"should have gone sooner\", \"leaves us with this shit\" etc etc. sigh! So immature!!! Luckily this forum don't made such comments. I wonder if their grandfather is dying would they also say \" why don't go sooner?\"????
Probably will say same thing.
When one does not know how to be grateful for the work & sacrifice others had done for them, they will behave the same way ..... Just whether dare to say in front of their relatives. :mad:
http://leewatch.info/[/quote]My mum experienced strike and Malays attacking Chinese during her life time, so she is grateful for the peace and harmony now. She told me her story and my dad did told me about the things that happened during Japanese occupation. Thus, I'm grateful too. If not, I'll not be here today. -
KoalaMummy:
it is a rumour. Not true. confirm by quite a reliable source...
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Best news I read after I come back!!!
:udawoman:
Mychildren:
Imami,Imami:
[quote=\"mdmlow\"]hope to see him on thu
yes, me too - for once, i AM looking forward to seeing him at the parade. not that I dread seeing him, but in the past, I just took it for granted that he would be there. But this time, I really hope to see him
Last time, I also took for granted.
My only photo with him is the one taken at Madame Tussaud's in London, holding his hand. To me, he is like a father.[/quote]:hi5: I don't usually watch the parade, but I shall this year....is this the trick of the prankster to draw people like me to watch NDP? :roll:
I took a picture of him from the HK Madame Tussaud. -
peapot:
Hah? Lim lim I don't understand. Got link meh??
no lah.. not serious.. -
peapot:
I was shocked when I heard the news this morning. If he attends the parade tomorrow then it's all bullshit. And I will wonder why peoPle wants to start this rumour?!! Especially in other forums I read their post and they seem to enjoy the news?? I cannot understand them.
how come you can use the word BS and din get slammed ? bcos u wear skirt ? -
How about more \"educated\" and richer in the soul for the majority of ksp folks? Most of us here still need to work hard for our life(even SAHP cos not everyone relies on helper), the future is not a certainty still. Materially rich people no need to work at all, that is different.The demographics of ksp seems to be higher % of rich pple..
And lesser % of peasants.. so most of the peasants keep quiet..
I believe most of us here just know how to be thankful for the peace and harmony we get in Singapore. -
:goodpost:KoalaMummy:
it is a rumour. Not true. confirm by quite a reliable source...
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Best news I read after I come back!!!
:udawoman: -
peace and harmony, that I agree.. and yes we should be thankful for it.
I believe most of us here just know how to be thankful for the peace and harmony we get in Singapore.
of coz, it's also the collective efforts of the 1G leaders.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.