Yup but better than nothing. I will take whatever I can get
Tot the so called past year paper are only selected questions no?? :scratchhead:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Heads up to mummies who say they set low stds.
PSLE past yrs papers will come out in Mar. So dont wait too long hor, when it's time to buy, if you wish to buy when it's time, or it will OOS. :evil:
SEAB do not allow their authorised publishers to publish the full set of qns[/quote]Wow! SAHM_TAN,
U r really going to buy those PSLE papers now and keep? Tot ur eldest gal is oso in P1? Why dun buy it later when she is in P5? :? -
Your slow cooker faster than my estimation leh :evil:
Mintymin
You read this post or not ? :evil:[/quote]
haha.. consider slow le.. cos all at least have 1 enrichment class...[/quote]
my ds also doesn't have enrichment or tuition yet...I asked him if he wants? He asked what is tuition? I said go to a class after school where the teacher will teach u things u r weak on...
He said NO! -
kids_r_innocent:
Wow! SAHM_TAN,
Yup but better than nothing. I will take whatever I can getSAHM_TAN:
Tot the so called past year paper are only selected questions no?? :scratchhead:
SEAB do not allow their authorised publishers to publish the full set of qns
U r really going to buy those PSLE papers now and keep? Tot ur eldest gal is oso in P1? Why dun buy it later when she is in P5? :?[/quote]Ya lor ya lor...now u r really making me stressed.... -
deleted
Last night, dd said I must start teaching her division, cos' next week got another Maths assessment... And teacher haven't taught division... I was like :faint: ... And dd added \"teacher must be going crazy (with the workload)\"... Think I rubbed it off her...
Win Liao lor... Cannot slack again... :faint: -
Lynn2:
The thread is moving faster than stock market...cant catch liao
Consider slow le...
Lynn2:
[/quote]Are you a working mummy or sahm??So sorri, I really missed out this post.
In case you missed my post.
No, did not send him to any enrichment centre.I self coach him and including dd1 too.
Cheers
LynnSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Lynn2\"]The thread is moving faster than stock market...cant catch liao
With your experience in PSLE do you send your ds to any enrichment classes? Thanks -
Daddy D is a changed daddy.. From :razz: to :faint: ....
Last night, dd said I must start teaching her division, cos' next week got another Maths assessment... And teacher haven't taught division... I was like :faint: ... And dd added \"teacher must be going crazy (with the workload)\"... Think I rubbed it off her...
Win Liao lor... Cannot slack again... :faint:
:siam: -
Wah... U so early today... Clearing your mailbox ah? :razz:
Daddy D is a changed daddy.. From :razz: to :faint: ....Daddy

:siam: -
Daddy D is a changed daddy.. From :razz: to :faint: ....Daddy

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.