KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      LOLMum

mamago:

http://i45.tinypic.com/zx0ew4.jpg\">

my body lah 😆 :rotflmao:

That bikini cartoon? your body? :evil:[/quote]

your MM and my bikini cartoon body = 平分秋色 :rahrah:

firefly38:
        mamago:

[quote=\"LOLMum\"]

Iksi, thanks but I can give u a picture...his armpit kinda :yikes: me.

Paiseh...paiseh... :evil:

LOLmum, man armpit no hair lagi :yikes: right?

Dr ksi, perhaps you can consider \"transporting\" the hair on Alex Fong's armpit to Marilyn Mango's head.. Then both LOLMum and Mamago will be very happy.. :boogie: :imcool: :rahrah: 🕺[/quote]Firefly, good suggestion, I am going to do it tonight... :rubhands:

peapot:
          Oh! KSI you're back!! Actually I don't even know where GEP thread is. Search a long time still can't find. My navigation skills quite bad.

alamak! no GPS izzit ?

Sun_2010

Imami:
            mamago:

Btw, after peapot, I better confirm this:- Dr Ksi is a she or a he?

From the way she writes, I think she is a mama.

For one high on EQ and IQ , it has to be a she :evil:
            Women have the Double X factor after all :imcool:

Eh...I'm not smart enuf to notice the \"I'm smarter\" comments :faint: But I did notice the \"Did you say that about me\" and \"Are you referring to me\" comments. Hmm....to think I was once like that in KSP, wow, I've gained enlightenment. Even cows can get enlightened in KSP! 😆 BUT don't tempt me about using cow as my avatar har :nunchuk: (in case when I talk serious people think that is \"bull\" 😆 ) Oooops, no one using cow avatar alreadi right?
              Got! Dim sum uses cow

Sun_2010

firefly38:

[quote=\"mamago\"]

LOLmum, man armpit no hair lagi :yikes: right?

Dr ksi, perhaps you can consider \"transporting\" the hair on Alex Fong's armpit to Marilyn Mango's head.. Then both LOLMum and Mamago will be very happy.. :boogie: :imcool: :rahrah: 🕺

Firefly, good suggestion, I am going to do it tonight... :rubhands:[/quote]uh, it looks more like Dr.Frankenstein

mamago

mamago:

[quote=\"LOLMum\"]

http://i45.tinypic.com/zx0ew4.jpg\">

my body lah 😆 :rotflmao:

That bikini cartoon? your body? :evil:[/quote]
                  your MM and my bikini cartoon body = 平分秋色 :rahrah:[/quote]

But yours is on a beach n sunshine.... more healthy...
                  Cannot, must shout for Dr Ksi to give me makeover, with more sunshine....

mamago:

Dr, Ksi, I want hair also :drool: ... i mean my avatar....please~~~~~ right now i am a botak Marilyn mango :gloomy:

TIA

:yikes: 😆 :rotflmao: Good thing you specify 'botak', or I'll start wondering which 'hair' you're referring to. :rotflmao:

or which place botak ?

iFirefly

Imami:
                      firefly38:

Aiyo.. go to 'View Active Posts' (right on top, just below the date & time), then go to \"Is GEP Really Necessary\".

But I notice most of the participants in that thread are non-GEP parents, so the views shared there may be a bit lopsided..

Is it? In view that geppers are only 1% of the cohort, it shd be very rare. But as I read, I am amazes by so many gep parents - jtoh, mychildren, osim... Who did I miss? These people are also folks I chatted with, learned from in other threads. I was like - wah, everybody has a gepper!

Some lagi good, got multiple gifted kids!

Btw, many GEP parents are in this thread, enjoying ourselves.. vlim, jtoh, MummyStay, PiggyLalala, Nebbermind, Flowermonaster, Otah (maybe).. Just to name a few...

If you want to read more about GEP, you can visit the \"All About GEP\" thread, where most participants are GEP parents who share info and give support for each other.. :grphug:

Wah the Aaron kwok one hor…I need to send it to notti corner…this one is hemorrhage, no more nosebleed so simple…kekeke

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 549 / 835