PM Asks "What kind of people do we want to be?"
mum_sugoku:
Should be \"吊\" and not \"掉\"
those who are frequent travellers are not allowed to have REP of more than 5 yearsverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"mamago\"]many of the ex-PRs have since became SC after serving their NS and reservist, and their boys are about the age of being enlisted.
the re-entry permit validity have been revised from 10 years to 5 years/2 years/1 year (2 year/1year REP validity is not listed on the website, they will call the applicant for interview.)
some of them lost their PR because their Singapore employer sent them overseas, and the family in Singapore becomes 半天掉
..[/quote]thank you for the correction :oops: I know that \"diao\" looks out of place and not right, was wondering where is the missing \"hook\" in the \"diao\".....thanks again ! by the way I am not from GEP, so mistake is acceptable ..... :rotflmao:
Nothing to do with GEP...this is HCL or non-HCL
thank you for the correction :oops: I know that \"diao\" looks out of place and not right, was wondering where is the missing \"hook\" in the \"diao\".....thanks again ! by the way I am not from GEP, so mistake is acceptable ..... :rotflmao:
that is true. situation arises when the HQ sent the PR out of singapore to establish as new operation overseas....higher responsibility ete etc but PR kena non-renewal....it has been a bugbear that Singaporeans don't like to be posted overseas
I doubt it's that difficult to renew as long as you are on a similar job which got you the PR in the 1st place. -
precisely because I am not from GEP, that is why I could not even differentiate that HCL is non-GEP.....eh, you nebbermind right?
Nothing to do with GEP...this is HCL or non-HCLverykiasu2010:
thank you for the correction :oops: I know that \"diao\" looks out of place and not right, was wondering where is the missing \"hook\" in the \"diao\".....thanks again ! by the way I am not from GEP, so mistake is acceptable ..... :rotflmao:
precisely because I am not from GEP, that is why I could not even differentiate that HCL is non-GEP.....eh, you nebbermind right?
I only presume it is HCL...coz I donch even know both words!! :evil:
But....nebbermind! -
eh, your maple leaf just droppedverykiasu2010:
But....nebbermind! -
eh, your maple leaf just dropped[/quote]got meh? Still there wat. :?Nebbermind:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"] precisely because I am not from GEP, that is why I could not even differentiate that HCL is non-GEP.....eh, you nebbermind right?
But....nebbermind! -
Busymom:
got meh? Still there wat. :?[/quote]vks2010....donch like that la...you just made Busymom's heart missed a beat... Btw, I have something for you without leaf....go check it out in avatar....kekeke
eh, your maple leaf just droppedverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
But....nebbermind! -
vks2010....donch like that la...you just made Busymom's heart missed a beat... Btw, I have something for you without leaf....go check it out in avatar....kekeke[/quote]it dropped momentarily, if Busymom want to see, must keep watch lah
got meh? Still there wat. :?Busymom:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
eh, your maple leaf just dropped
I have no access to the avatar thread ..... :stompfeet: :stompfeet: -
Really?
it dropped momentarily, if Busymom want to see, must keep watch lah
Chey, wasted... :roll:
But hor, I could have asked for free cashwash in boxers, remember? :evil:
now waiting for that \"gentleman\" to own up.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.