KS Parents' Love Story

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    765 Posts 66 Posters 217.1k Views 1 Watching

[quote=\"winth\"]Like that then good ah... can you imagine got guys do things outside the supervisory vision of the girls' parents. Actually I'll be worried with my boys do things without my knowledge.

DH didn't ask my parents permission when we first dated, then when I came back with 2 huge love bites, my father was so worried for me that he couldn't sleep. Kept asking me who this guy was and whether we did other things.

I was DH's first gf, so he didn't know how to 'bite' properly, end up like I was kanna whacked hard in the neck.

Fightingmom, the bites were the chope-ing method from winth's DH hor.. not mine. For us, it was done for _ _ _ .... šŸ˜‰

Really ? :slapshead: my flower eyes getting worse liao :stupid:
      :imsorry: :imsorry:[/quote]Blaming eye-sight when in actual fact, Eng Paper 2 oredi fail.
      That's why cannot mug all one shot. šŸ˜‚

Translate English is.... uhhhmmm...

Haaaa! :idea:

Commando!

*gasp*

zaogeng = bare all
        vlim:

[quote=\"BeContented\"]
        Ah CHOY!!! Me so innocent...
        Maybe that's how I chop him ?!?!

Haha, but come to think of it, if it was a bare all.......maybe he no interest liao. Me also airport :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :oops: enough said, me good girl šŸ˜‰

Me too. I started out airport oso. Now end up (bouncing) in Woodlands.

Buds u are so funny ... :rotflmao:
        :lovesite:[/quote]I know, vlim... My kids say that too. :rotflmao:

Laughter is the best medicine mah.

Picolo

Picolo:

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
          Wah.. Another Marathon love story.... Wanna share here , Picolo ?

:please: :please:

kekeke but i :oops: shy lei... maybe some snippets okie...

Yes, yes! :please: :please:[/quote] šŸ˜“ Will take queue. After vk n BeContented mebbe...

okie... sweet dreams everyone... sure can after some visiotainment from buds

Visiotainment?

Nice! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

Mychildren

Picolo:
              Mychildren:

To me, becontended should be young. She may have know her DH since childhood. So 25 years from maybe p1 7+25 years together =32

Oh, think she left after we tried to calculate her age :roll:

Guess buds left on her motorbike again, at full speed!

Since P1? :nosebleed: Then beContented married at 32- 15 = 17... a bit too young and immature hor...

picolo & buds,

Oh! I fail my Math here!
              Going to :snooze: & bye now!

BeContented

Mychildren:
                Picolo:

[quote=\"Mychildren\"]To me, becontended should be young. She may have know her DH since childhood. So 25 years from maybe p1 7+25 years together =32

Oh, think she left after we tried to calculate her age :roll:

Guess buds left on her motorbike again, at full speed!

Since P1? :nosebleed: Then beContented married at 32- 15 = 17... a bit too young and immature hor...

picolo & buds,

Oh! I fail my Math here!
                Going to :snooze: & bye now![/quote]Why so interested in my age hah?
                This thread is for KS Parents Love Story, not age Guessing šŸ˜‰

Hmmmm, my kids still in Pri Sch too. šŸ˜“ tho my age not that young liao, my heart & brain are :rotflmao:

Buds guess quite close lah, 40s šŸ˜„ Now, back to chasing vk2010.....for his story šŸ˜‰

Mychildren

Seems like all of u are my seniors! :salute:

vk don't want to say already. U c his last talk here so obvious. No one want to share now??? Oh, this thread will be quiet then.

dolphinsiah

Morning MyChildren ,

Scanning through what you have posted so far about your sweet memories...
                    I can't help to picture you as very blessed and charming lady .... :please:

who is always surrounded by admirers and suitors.... :love:

So your love life is full of vibrant...which I guess you choose to share.... :hi5:

To me happy thoughts are meant to be share.... :rahrah:

My love life ...very boring....there is no Shinning Armour or Knight to rescue me ... :imdrowning:

How I wish to turn the back clock... I love the 80s ....at that time was my prime time as a woman.... :imcool:

But nobody guided me ,how to enjoy my youth and choosing the right partner.. 😢

When Studying in Poly , I had to work during School Holidays , even like major holidays to earn for my daily expenses.... :moneyflies: :skeptical:

So where got time to date.... :razz:

dolphinsiah

Looking back at my love life...

During Primary School .... :imanangel:
                      I recall there were 2 boys passing me notes to express their admiration for me...walking me to the bus stop....
                      But me no feelings...like sotong...
                      My interest at that time are Enid bylton books , to be always top in class...
                      I guess they admired me not because I was lovely, is because I excel in my studies....

During Secondary School :rahrah:
                      Had Girlfriends who will share their secrets ...their puppy loves...
                      This was the time I started to take an interest charming guys.....
                      I will always remembered my puppy love after my O levels....
                      This puppy love did not last as I entered Poly...we went to different school...after O Levels...

Cross path with my Puppy Love 2 times ....he is still so charming..

During Poly :imcool:
                      Experienced what is heartbreak.....
                      Was paired up with a senior guy -I was thinking that peers have bf ...so I also must have too...
                      But this Senior broke my heart, he told me he still wanted to look , look around.....
                      After this heartbreak, was pair up with a young working guy ....
                      I was impressed with this guy , tanned and sporty...
                      He would buy me gifts....as he is earning...
                      But mom wa not impressed by him.....she feels that I should keep my option open....

Which I did....so we broke...

While studying in the library , a senior guy came to me , told me that he has car...I gave him a stare...in my mind I was thinking ...so what you have a car... :siao: :siao:

How I met my late spouse....? to be continue...

dolphinsiah

I remembered during Poly...

I have girlfriends who already know what sort of guys they wanted to marry....
                        They expect their future hubby to be earning at least 3K...possess car....that was 20 years ago...

So they advise me must date guys who are working....
                        school boys no money.... :sad: :sad:

So I tried the tanned and sporty guy...when was 19 year old... :evil:

But in my mind , I was hoping to find a guy that will love me....never mind about his pay.....(think back very naive...)

Now most of my girlfriends are happily married...they are rich tai tai, Docs wife..expect me alone....(really a failure)

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 71 / 77

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo