Malaysia to get pandas
Wah lieu, u guys are super hilarious man :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I also don't know what to c??? Only saw the painting & all so anxious already....
what do u wanna see har?? :scratchhead: :imanangel:Mychildren:
vk,
Why so anxious? I already mentioned, I was appreciating a painting of someone thinking very hard why he had forgotten to close the shower door.
By the way, how old then can c???
:rotflmao: -
Mychildren:
[/quote]My garden hor... got no maple leaf. My neighbor got bamboo. Maybe Nebbermind went for a frolic in my neighbor's garden? How dare you all 2 adjourn to my bedroom hah? :mad: :rant: The neighbor's bedroom also very big what! By the way, did you 2 use the jacuzzi too because one of the champagne glasses on the bar top next to the jacuzzi is cracked. :nunchuk:
I also didn't know Chen's garden has maple leaf. No wonder Nebbermind's maple leaf always never dries up, he must be there often to change new ones.fightingmom:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
Heard about Chenonceau 's herb garden... Didn't know she grows maple leaves too :evil: Good lah... At least Nebbermind gets to change his underp... , I mean leaf.
Mychildren:
If I remember correctly, that painting got NOTHING to see. I know because I looked very hard.
I also don't know what to c??? Only saw the painting & all so anxious already....
Alamak, another one with nothing to hide? :boogie:
If I remember correctly, that painting got NOTHING to see. I know because I looked very hard.Mychildren:
难怪刚才我的眼皮一直在跳。。。wei ... Lilac66... If your KPI drops cos you spend too much time digging.. Don't blame me hor ..
sorli lah. KPI already dropping due to too much KSP surfing. Now my allowance is peanuts :roll: ..or bamboo leaves (to be relevant to topic). -
Mychildren, he just said so and he got nothing to hideMychildren:
Nebbermind,
U sneak into Chen's bedroom??? -
Chen,
Suggest u install a CCTV to safeguard your property in this case your champagne glass. :rotflmao:
Nebbermind,
U had better put on something beside the maple leaf cause u maybe in the papers or TV soon for trepassing for the sake of maple leaves. :imcool:
vk,
I no naughty hor! I only helping to sprinkle some laughing dusts to the rest.
:nunchuk: -
Mychildren:
d first five points came quite easily
Way2GO,
Did u spend a lot of time thinking hard & writing the above?
If not, u're really a panda genius!
- d response was prompted by vk's remark to CKS, n fightingmom's triple A huo3.
d rest took a bit of research n more time.
Einstein is a genius
me far fr it.
haha AB, when did u start selling koyoh? :faint:verykiasu2010:
w2g is a gifted satirist specialising on pandas
W2G is gifted, period. :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.