Malaysia to get pandas
Mychildren, he just said so and he got nothing to hideMychildren:
Nebbermind,
U sneak into Chen's bedroom??? -
Chen,
Suggest u install a CCTV to safeguard your property in this case your champagne glass. :rotflmao:
Nebbermind,
U had better put on something beside the maple leaf cause u maybe in the papers or TV soon for trepassing for the sake of maple leaves. :imcool:
vk,
I no naughty hor! I only helping to sprinkle some laughing dusts to the rest.
:nunchuk: -
Mychildren:
d first five points came quite easily
Way2GO,
Did u spend a lot of time thinking hard & writing the above?
If not, u're really a panda genius!
- d response was prompted by vk's remark to CKS, n fightingmom's triple A huo3.
d rest took a bit of research n more time.
Einstein is a genius
me far fr it.
haha AB, when did u start selling koyoh? :faint:verykiasu2010:
w2g is a gifted satirist specialising on pandas
W2G is gifted, period. :imcool: -
How can this panda talk go on without the panda star in here… Calling Pen88n…where are you?
For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk … Cannot anyhow page for her … Definitely cannot use 木马!
For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
This Pen88n really atas hor. Not only that, I heard she specified the 宝马 must be driven by the former minister for HDB 马宝 * before she'll come to this thread.
Funny lah, he where got free. Use 木马? Of course not. That's old school liao!
Lilac66:
:rotflmao:fightingmom:
For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
This Pen88n really atas hor. Not only that, I heard she specified the 宝马 must be driven by the former minister for HDB 马宝 * before she'll come to this thread.
Lilac66, both of us have to standby to do some reporting when Panda Pen88n 大驾光临!
in the meantime, let me put on my sunglasses first :imcool: hot day siah!
And wei... Stop munching your popcorns. Who knows later might need to chase after the famous Panda for story... Eat so much how to run fast later! -
:rotflmao:Lilac66:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
Lilac66, both of us have to standby to do some reporting when Panda Pen88n 大驾光临!
Hello!! I'm your boss's cher and you ask me to stand by also? :nunchuk:
She's only a panda ok? -
Lilac66:
Oh... I thought you quit teaching to join Nebberlag Entertainment Productions or you joined \"2 Shotguns\" instead ? :scratchhead:fightingmom:
Hello!! I'm your boss's cher and you ask me to stand by also? :nunchuk:
She's only a panda ok?
This panda story is hot hot news now, you know.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.