Duke n Duchess of Cambridge visit to SG

407 Posts 35 Posters 88.7k Views 1 Watching
    • G Offline
      GLORYmum

[quote=\"ksi\"]This is a better picture...not so blur:

http://www.mrbrown.com/.a/6a00d83451b52369e2017d3bfd607d970c-550wi\">

d before n after photos at Strathmore Green n Mr Brown's comments made me :rotflmao:
      esp d old men in Chinese outfits doing taichi at dat hour.
      wat wayang.

ok.. my makeover for her, chiffon top with crane and lotus leaf and a matching emerald jade pendant with her jade ring, straight cut pants and a pair of pumps with open toes.

http://i45.tinypic.com/15kiec.jpg\"> http://i47.tinypic.com/1sfe5h.jpg\">[/quote]

Yes yes at least the shoes looked more 'stately' presentable.
      Sigh.... Alw so 'glamorous' :lightrod:

Kate's dress is awesome.

• G Offline
        GLORYmum

terry:
        But i do pity prince will hvg to wear a suit to botanic garden in our hot weather..armpit sweating liao..

I like prince harry better..he's hot!

Will and kate shd hv more than 2 kids..got good genes, must pass down.

U saw Harry's '1st and mid month ' even hotter !!!
        :evil: πŸ•Ί

• G Offline
          GLORYmum

terry:
          But i do pity prince will hvg to wear a suit to botanic garden in our hot weather..armpit sweating liao..

Sure have sponges under armpits lah.
          πŸ˜„

terry:

Yes, this couple has good genes.

minimal try to have 4 kids - 2 boys + 2 girls.
            will be great if Kate can be pregnant with twins.

does Prince Harry have a steady girl friend ?

terry:

We commoners have problems raising kids...but royalty with good genes shoudn't have this issue...yes, agree with you. They should have 4 kids like Norway royal couple.

Way2GO

ok.. my makeover for her, chiffon top with crane and lotus leaf and a matching emerald jade pendant with her jade ring, straight cut pants and a pair of pumps with open toes.
                ur makeover sounds like dessert fit for royalty πŸ˜„
                chiffon cake topped with cranberries wrapped in lotus leaf, and infused with matching emerald jade fragments with jade rind, straight cut cantaloupes and a pair of plums with open grilled tomatoes. πŸ˜†

ur makeover makes it more palatable,
                but still hard to swallow. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

warned u dis is a tough job,
                prolly ur toughest assignment. :evil:

ur makeover sounds like dessert fit for royalty πŸ˜„
                  chiffon cake topped with cranberries wrapped in lotus leaf, and infused with matching emerald jade fragments with jade rind, straight cut cantaloupes and a pair of plums with open grilled tomatoes. πŸ˜†

ur makeover makes it more palatable,
                  but still hard to swallow. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

warned u dis is a tough job,
                  prolly ur toughest assignment. :evil:

Yeah I know...as I was doing it, I could feel the stress... πŸ˜‚
                  Dessert sounds a better way to dress her.
                  Firstly, quite hard to find plus size outfits that fit her style...and some colours are overly vibrant. Secondly, I have not seen her legs....so not sure dress fitting is a good match or not... For example, this is a nice and simple dress of floral but I gotta see her legs first... πŸ˜‰

http://i50.tinypic.com/x1iyvp.jpg\">

This piece is another chic casual one but she must be able to carry it off with the vibrant colours on her skin tone and light make-up:

http://i46.tinypic.com/2uypoxv.jpg\">

Imami

terry:

will be great if Kate can be pregnant with twins.

does Prince Harry have a steady girl friend ?

Prince Harry has a steady Stream of girl friend s:evil:

Imami

GLORYmum:
                      terry:

U saw Harry's '1st and mid month ' even hotter !!!
                      :evil: πŸ•Ί

εˆδΈ€εδΊ”οΌŸ

Way2GO

Firstly, quite hard to find plus size outfits that fit her style...and some colours are overly vibrant.
                        How about just wrap in lotus leaf?
                        - one size fits all. :evil:

Secondly, I have not seen her legs....so not sure dress fitting is a good match or not... For example, this is a nice and simple dress of floral but I gotta see her legs first... πŸ˜‰
                        Neither hv most of her subjects. πŸ˜‰
                        Dis wan I cannot help u..
                        She even runs in pants in dis heat. :faint: πŸ˜“ πŸ˜“ :siao:
                        Either she likes pant suits or she is compelled to wear pants for some reason. 🀷

This piece is another chic casual one but she must be able to carry it off with the vibrant colours on her skin tone and light make-up:
                        http://i46.tinypic.com/2uypoxv.jpg\">
                        She doesn't wear any make-up in public,
                        in private - me don't know. :rotflmao:
                        ur choice looks nice.
                        dis wan too.
                        http://i48.tinypic.com/287pzbp.jpg\">

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 41

davidcjwD
                        davidcjw
                        EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring