RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament

349 Posts 23 Posters 57.1k Views 1 Watching
      concern2

vlim:

[quote=\"ksi\"]Btw, are we able to form 2 KSP teams and debate on this cheem topic...

\"This House believes that attempts to create a supranational Europe are going to fail.\"

Oh yes ... Guys pls start nominating the debaters 😉

I nominate the following, not in order of preference hor:
      1. limlim
      2. 3Boys
      3. Way2go
      4. vks2010
      5. concern2
      6. Dessertwind
      7. oxyleo
      8. sun_2010[/quote]Alamak :slapshead: Believe or not, I hate to debate! :rotflmao:

vlim:

[quote=\"vlim\"]

1. limlim
        2. 3Boys
        3. Way2go
        4. vks2010
        5. concern2
        6. Dessertwind
        7. oxyleo
        8. sun_2010

U forget about yourself ... Ksi!
        Can I be pong pong girl .. :rotflmao:[/quote]Thanks but mai la...I rather join you in the pong pong team and jiggle together with you... 😂

Sun_2010

vlim:

[quote=\"ksi\"]Btw, are we able to form 2 KSP teams and debate on this cheem topic...

\"This House believes that attempts to create a supranational Europe are going to fail.\"

1. limlim
          2. 3Boys
          3. Way2go
          4. vks2010
          5. concern2
          6. Dessertwind
          7. oxyleo
          8. sun_2010[/quote]Me ?? :scared:

Revised team

For ( the Boyz)
          1. limlim
          2. 3Boys
          3. Way2go
          4. vks2010

Against (Girlz)
          5. concern2
          6. Dessertwind
          7. oxyleo
          8. Ksi

Judges:
          1.Chen
          2.Nebbermind

Predicted Results:
          the boyz team will lose :rahrah:

Reason - too much infighting . One tiger in one den. Imagine 4 together 😆

Sun...I already say I wanna be pong pong girl with hippo... like this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tka9RAVAk9s&feature=channel&list=UL

• G Offline
              GLORYmum

1. limlim
              2. 3Boys
              3. Way2go
              4. vks2010
              5. concern2
              6. Dessertwind
              7. oxyleo
              8. sun_2010[/quote]
              U forget about yourself ... Ksi!
              Can I be pong pong girl .. :rotflmao:[/quote]

I absolutely second to proposing ksi :rahrah: :rahrah:
              And there will be unlimited supply of lozenges from glory catering :imcool:
              😄

Way2GO

Sun_2010:
                vlim:

1. limlim
                2. 3Boys
                3. Way2go
                4. vks2010
                5. concern2
                6. Dessertwind
                7. oxyleo
                8. sun_2010

Me ?? :scared:

Revised team

For ( the Boyz)
                1. limlim
                2. 3Boys
                3. Way2go
                4. vks2010

Against (Girlz)
                5. concern2
                6. Dessertwind
                7. oxyleo
                8. Ksi

Judges:
                1.Chen
                2.Nebbermind

Predicted Results:

Reason - too much infighting . One tiger in one den. Imagine 4 together 😆[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                Sun_2010:
                Predicted Results:
                With a team like dat, d boyz will win pants down.
                . Vk to head d rebuttals with his singularly most powderful weapon to shoot down d opposition – dat’s rubbish!
                . 3 boys as first speaker to impress n confuse d audience n judges with his highfalutin England n confused statistics.
                . limlim to dull d opponent’s intellect with his ramblings
                . W2G to tickle d audience.

d judges also look favourable to d Boyz team.
                Nebbermind is game for anything.
                Judge Chen will prolly remark in her judgement, “I can't believe I agree with dat clown W2G!”
                “I didn’t hear wat d girls said, I’m so in luv with d 3Boys n VK, don’t know which wan to choose!”

d Archilles heel in d Boyz team is pairing limlim with W2G
                - they will end up arguing among themselves!

GLORYmum:

😄
                  Thank you GLORYmum, I do need lozenges indeed...but do take a look at the hippo pong pong girl in the youtube clip....you say I cute right? So I wanna be cute now together with vlim hippo.... kekeke

Sun_2010:

[quote=\"vlim\"]

1. limlim
                    2. 3Boys
                    3. Way2go
                    4. vks2010
                    5. concern2
                    6. Dessertwind
                    7. oxyleo
                    8. sun_2010

Revised team

For ( the Boyz)
                    1. limlim
                    2. 3Boys
                    3. Way2go
                    4. vks2010

Against (Girlz)
                    5. concern2
                    6. Dessertwind
                    7. oxyleo
                    8. SUN_2010

Judges:
                    1.Chen
                    2.Nebbermind

Predicted Results:

Sun_2010:
                    Predicted Results:
                    . Vk to head d rebuttals with his singularly most powderful weapon to shoot down d opposition – dat’s rubbish!
                    . 3 boys as first speaker to impress n confuse d audience n judges with his highfalutin England n confused statistics.

Judge Chen will prolly remark in her judgement, “I can't believe I agree with dat clown W2G!”
                    “I didn’t hear wat d girls said, I’m so in luv with d 3Boys n VK, don’t know which wan to choose!”

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]I agree with W2G's analysis so must split the boys up and have a mixed team... I just pong pong girl with vlim ah... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

• G Offline
                      GLORYmum

GLORYmum:

😄

Thank you GLORYmum, I do need lozenges indeed...but do take a look at the hippo pong pong girl in the youtube clip....you say I cute right? So I wanna be cute now together with vlim hippo.... kekeke

Errr...... Hmm....... :yikes:

Sun_2010

Sun_2010:

[quote=\"vlim\"]

Revised team

For ( the Boyz)
                        1. limlim
                        2. 3Boys
                        3. Way2go
                        4. vks2010

Against (Girlz)
                        5. concern2
                        6. Dessertwind
                        7. oxyleo
                        8. Ksi

Judges:
                        1.Chen
                        2.Nebbermind

Predicted Results:

Sun_2010:
                        Predicted Results:

Oh ya, as long as Chen is not in the girl's team he wont even be bothered. And doubt he will even listen to the debate . 🤷

Yeah forgot that chen cant be impartial when those two are participants :slapshead:

I tot this would be enough to bring chaos.

[/quote]Yeah ksi, better you as the cheer girl.
                        My debating skills are bad but but my cheering girl act is non-existing 😆

Lets get autumn into the team then. Autumn :please:

And we need new impartial judges too. Any suggestions?
                        Chen . :imsorry:

Nominate

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 35