Duke n Duchess of Cambridge visit to SG
true, money can't buy style and charisma
you can spend $10k on a dress and still look like a bag lady if cannot carry it well :evil: -
pinky:
is not the dress alone.true, money can't buy style and charisma
you can spend $10k on a dress and still look like a bag lady if cannot carry it well :evil:
Is the person who wears it that's able to bring out /highlight the grandeur of the dress. -
pinky:
With such hectic schedule and flying around, very unlikely. She knows so many people watching her, and she has to make her maiden speech, she must be under stress.
yup, and that's a world first :rahrah: :evil:phtthp:
after this trip to our country -
if Kate gets pregnant, means the baby is \"MADE in SINGAPORE\"
reminds me of that panda pair, any offspring born here is a PRC citizen and must be returned together with the parents when the 10 yrs loan is up. -
Totally agree w you Princess D is more beautiful. I wouldn't say Kate is beautiful, she is just attractive. anyway, I used to dream that I want to be married to Prince William.. He is like fairy tale Prince come true...he stll looks good, even without the hair... :drool:
Princess Diana look more high class and more elegant, compared to Kate.pinky:
maybe the duchess likes it simple and fuss free. the couple is quite down to earth type, she does the cooking at home without any maid.
in fact her hairstyle is one of the most requested at hair salons back home.
Personally, I think she can try to play with hats for a more elegant look. Princess Diana looked lovely in some of them. -
Nihauma:
Totally agree w you Princess D is more beautiful. I wouldn't say Kate is beautiful, she is just attractive. anyway, I used to dream that I want to be married to Prince William.. He is like fairy tale Prince come true...he stll looks good, even without the hair... :drool:[/quote]Lady Di only looked more elegant after many years. She started out as a gauche, awkward and awfully shy teenager. She had puppy fat but she stole everyone's heart with her innocence. Only in her 30s and as a mother, did she come into her own.
Princess Diana look more high class and more elegant, compared to Kate.phtthp:
[quote=\"pinky\"]maybe the duchess likes it simple and fuss free. the couple is quite down to earth type, she does the cooking at home without any maid.
in fact her hairstyle is one of the most requested at hair salons back home.
Personally, I think she can try to play with hats for a more elegant look. Princess Diana looked lovely in some of them. -
Diana is a true beauty. Kate isn’t that beautiful…intelligent yes and knew how to catch the prince’s attention in that ugly outfit when she was still a student.
Diana was pregnant with William soon after marriage…but Kate hasn’t given birth to her highly anticipated royal baby yet. -
dont think baby can be made in singapore bah.
Early morning has to ask hair sylist to come to her room for make up liao.
Where are all her personal bag like HP, lipstick. She carries such small bag can contain HP? Samsung probably.
Lady Diana is more elegant. -
Nihauma:
Totally agree w you Princess D is more beautiful. I wouldn't say Kate is beautiful, she is just attractive. anyway, I used to dream that I want to be married to Prince William.. He is like fairy tale Prince come true...he stll looks good, even without the hair... :drool:
Princess Diana was a beauty ! Even when she wore a simple hat, she look great !
so tragic Princess D died so young.
Even though gone, i believed on William's big wedding day - she must be watching down from heaven her beloved elder son getting married, blessing his marriage with Kate.
Yes, Prince William still look handsome, even without much hair.
hey, you can still tackle Prince Harry - he is single & available (joking)
now we all learnt a lesson from Kate.
if u keen to hook some big shot or catch someone's attention -
wear a \"see through\" peeping dress. -
But Harry not very handsome leh...looks more like his father than mother...also I am not single and available anymore..KekekeNihauma:
Princess Diana was a beauty ! Even when she wore a simple hat, she look great !
so tragic Princess D died so young.
Even though gone, i believed on William's big wedding day - she must be watching down from heaven her beloved elder son getting married, blessing his marriage with Kate.
Yes, Prince William still look handsome, even without much hair.
hey, you can still tackle Prince Harry - he is single & available (joking)
now we all learnt a lesson from Kate.
if u keen to hook some big shot or catch someone's attention -
wear a \"see through\" peeping dress.
Ya lor if prince William come here ten years ago, I will wear that see thru blouse... :evil: -
Actually I thought when the princes were young, William was definitely the better looking one. But now that they are adults, William seem to look a lot more like his father. Harry on the other hand seem to have taken more after his mother.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.