Cruise - royal caribbean
micollh:
thanks thanks !!.. so looking fwd to it.. thanks for all the tips.. i can put my 5 yo at the kids club.. the younger one only 2 plus i cannot right..
Younger one can pay for babysitter. -
i thk will waste money.. cos he sure dun want and want me.. shall do swimming with him then..

Dnls_mum:
I didn't really check out the teens club, but I saw Wii and XBox and table soccer at the teens club, all free. And they had lots of materials for crafts ... But ... they chased me out bec they said I was too old! :sad:Laura02:
I \"deposited\" my dc, then 8yr old at their kids club. You can deposit \"kids\" up to 16 or 18 at their teens club. I don't remember getting a pager ...
Hmmmm....so only got pager in Europe???
Older kids no need minders already lah! They are happy in the arcade room. :imcool: Just make sure got enough tokens!
Wonder are the cabins spacious,like the star cruise balong cabin?
kitty2:
RC is better and spacious than the others IMO, considering the higher charges, but it is definitely worth it. My friends too who have boarded the RC says that they will never consider the others. -
U mean the cabin is spacious than virgo? Inside Stateroom?
Cuppamocha:
kitty2:
RC is better and spacious than the others IMO, considering the higher charges, but it is definitely worth it. My friends too who have boarded the RC says that they will never consider the others.
:thankyou: -
should i buy the insurance from RC ?
Dnls_mum:
must pay for the tokens? i thought \"all charges /or meals provided\" :evil:Laura02:
I \"deposited\" my dc, then 8yr old at their kids club. You can deposit \"kids\" up to 16 or 18 at their teens club. I don't remember getting a pager ...
I heard there is no hp network on board the cruise? so we cant sms or make calls ? :scratchhead: Older kids no need minders already lah! They are happy in the arcade room. :imcool: Just make sure got enough tokens!
snowball:
must pay for the tokens? i thought \"all charges /or meals provided\" :evil:[/quote]Alamak..of course must pay lah..the only arcade place that don't need to pay token as far as i know is DisneyQuest orlando. One time entrance fee there only. They say cruise is full board i.e. free food, but arcade game not food what. :rotflmao: Even shore excursions must pay :moneyflies:Dnls_mum:
[quote=\"Laura02\"]I \"deposited\" my dc, then 8yr old at their kids club. You can deposit \"kids\" up to 16 or 18 at their teens club. I don't remember getting a pager ...
I heard there is no hp network on board the cruise? so we cant sms or make calls ? :scratchhead: Older kids no need minders already lah! They are happy in the arcade room. :imcool: Just make sure got enough tokens!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.