WHAT IS YOUR EXERCISE REGIME?
Yeah, i'll be glam so you guys can spot me. :rotflmao:buds hubs:
... P/S; Look out for me & do say HI.... I will be wearing a \"tag\" on my back with my nick \" buds hubs from KSP\"
Wah... does that mean buds will be hanging around there too? A chance to meet buds in person, everyone!
Hope i can run next year.
Hey buds,
Please make sure you are EASILY spotted.
Hmmm. bud hubs will have a tag , how about you? Any clues how to spot you besides the BIG shades??? -
Hmmm... Light brown hair... slight tan from my last jog and swim...
Flabby... 30-40-50 statistics. Now... does that help? :oops: -
... 30-40-50 statistics. Now... does that help?...
That sounds like the Christmas tree I saw at the shop the other day. Will you also have a star on top of your head? -
Sounds like snowman. Hmmmmmmmmmm christmas feeling. All the best for the runners. Keep us update on the forum. Still sleeping when the run is finish.Hmmm... Light brown hair... slight tan from my last jog and swim...
Flabby... 30-40-50 statistics. Now... does that help? :oops:
Chief how about KSP run, any takers
Special for you, Chief... i'll don it tomorrow.buds:
... 30-40-50 statistics. Now... does that help?...
That sounds like the Christmas tree I saw at the shop the other day. Will you also have a star on top of your head?
Yeah.. Yeah.. a dried (light brown) x'mas tree..
mum03:
A tanned snowman then aye, mum03? :lol:
Sounds like snowman. Hmmmmmmmmmm christmas feeling. All the best for the runners. Keep us update on the forum. Still sleeping when the run is finish.buds:
Hmmm... Light brown hair... slight tan from my last jog and swim...
Flabby... 30-40-50 statistics. Now... does that help? :oops:
tummy getting big just like the penguin father drama-ιζ±δΌ so sad
me not Navy Seal lah. I do respect these special breed of people, hope my DS can fulfill my dream hahahah :lol:Naviseal:
hi buds huds, i am not from any govt organisation i.e, mindef, police. :oops: however i will be running FM this coming Sunday. Will say hi to you if happen to see u :lol:
Wuuuah seh... navy seal leh..
Dun play play...
buds hubs:
i think i will be either 5 or 6 hrs sector :? My objective is to complete half in 2hrs and the rest to walk/jog and enjoy the run.
Ooops... My bad bro..Naviseal:
hi buds huds, i am not from any govt organisation i.e, mindef, police. :oops: however i will be running FM this coming Sunday. Will say hi to you if happen to see u :lol:
:celebrate: Cheers to you.. we will be in the same category!!
Will be in the sub 5 hrs pen for the flag off at 0530hrs.. Hope to see you there..
i will most likely to follow closely those TeamFatBird Pacer for either 530 or 6hr pacer after the checkpoint. C U
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.