Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested

1.2k Posts 125 Posters 350.0k Views 1 Watching
      Mawar

This case intrigued and shocked me. Now it confuses me.

Just thinking CS didn’t know what she wanted, and thus didn’t know how to say ‘NO!’. She allowed the situation to drag and repeat itself again and again. She must have felt victimized and disgusted with herself.

Whatever the plot is, she has herself to blame. Double whammy! Really feel sorry for her.

mamago

Daddy 😧
        http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/singapore/story/text-messages-between-ng-boon-gay-and-cecilia-sue-revealed-20120927

She sent those \"intimate\" SMS to the Ex CNB guy?
        She gone case Liao.... :sick:

Not she gone case liao.... it's the prosecutor no case liao.... :evil:

mamago

atrecord:

I told dh that if i am the wife and the dh actually does such things, I will not follow him to court.

It's strange that the DWs of those accused will accompany them to court right? They seem to really stand by their men, or are very forgiving...

If that were my DH, he will not even have the chance to go to the court, he'd be a piece of dead-meat.... ke ke ke...

(save me all the troubles of putting up a wayang with him in front of the media...)

PS. Joking only had...

peapot

If I were the wife, I wouldn’t go to court with him! I won’t even want to read the papers and watch TV either. How to take it hearing another woman describing the sex acts between yr Dh and her???!!!

kiddo

atrecord:

I told dh that if i am the wife and the dh actually does such things, I will not follow him to court.

It's strange that the DWs of those accused will accompany them to court right? They seem to really stand by their men, or are very forgiving...

no choice too much at stake ....Man will alway Err in a split moment of folly
              and when they get hook ....it rollercoaster...take 2 to clap ... if
              you dont clap with another ...nothing happen ...both hands equally guilty.....
              remenber JackNeo poor wife ..... :gloomy:
              peapot:
              If I were the wife, I wouldn't go to court with him! I won't even want to read the papers and watch TV either. How to take it hearing another woman describing the sex acts between yr Dh and her???!!!
              no way .......good move ...
              dont hear anything ...shut all news out totally
              and let the issue die down over time then
              we fried the DH big time :nunchuk: :nunchuk:

Daddy D

mamago:
                Daddy 😧

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/singapore/story/text-messages-between-ng-boon-gay-and-cecilia-sue-revealed-20120927

Oh... I almost forgot she's not the one tio charged... :faint:
                Why she chu so many patterns and attract attention to herself?

Way2GO

mamago:
                  Daddy 😧

Nope. Prosecution still has a case.
                  Even if she turns out to be an 'unreliable' witness, prosecution just need to show dat NBG received sexual favours when he was in a position to influence d transaction. Its sufficient grounds for corruption by CPIB definition.

mamago

mamago:

[quote=\"Daddy D\"]http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/singapore/story/text-messages-between-ng-boon-gay-and-cecilia-sue-revealed-20120927

Nope. Prosecution still has a case.
                    Even if she turns out to be an 'unreliable' witness, prosecution just need to show dat NBG received sexual favours when he was in a position to influence d transaction. Its sufficient grounds for corruption by CPIB definition.[/quote]
                    I meant to write:

Not she gone case liao.... it's the prosecutor gone case....

But scared wait I kena hartam.... so I changed to \"no case\"... but still kena hartam... by you...

Btw, your DS2 ROCKS! (An hour plus ago he was helping some mummy solving Maths qn at the PSLE Maths thread! 讚!)

http://news.insing.com/tabloid/naughty-text-messages/id-30603f00

http://sgordinary.blogspot.sg/

Courtroom abuzz as she testify:-
                      http://www.todayonline.com/Singapore/EDC120927-0000061/Courtroom-abuzz-as-Cecilia-Sue-testifies

• MMMM Offline
                        MMM

I wonder how is NBG’s wife going to tahan after hearing all the detailed information. Wonder why she must put herself through that…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 68 / 122

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog