To implement "LIKE" button
I wanted to oso last time remember?
No la ... Not buds la ....vlim:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
Who who? Buds? She is choosing flavor in another thread leh...
But great peeps like u guys keep me hanging around. :grphug:[/quote]Yes, buds!.. Heng ah.. Else girls short of one powderful debater..
Imami:
Wa leow u some more corner me! :faint:Where got, buds Jie?!
Oh, maybe we shd move to ksi's avatar thread then no ot? -
Bookwrappers:
Ya lah you see you see! :rant:Buds
Now i know how the topic gets carried away so far away. Haha.
:itwasntme:
I am :imanangel:. -
Imami:
I was just pulling Booksrapper's leg.. You know, oldie \"bully\" newbie kind of fun.. Thot it happens everywhere, like in Uni Hostels, at workplace, during freshmen orientation etc..
I also saw that post (and I thought it was buds who posted it until later). Is there a need to \"paint a happy family picture\"? So long as it is not illegal, degratory, false can, or personal attack can Liao mah.firefly38:
Do our posts get deleted, as and when, without us knowing?
I posted a comment about an hour ago, telling Bookswrapper that \"he can be KS (kiasu) but cannot be KP (kaypo)\", when he wanted to know more about Imami & Mamago's misunderstanding. He even asked us to PM him.
Buds, i know you saw my post. But that post has disappeared! So have many other posts (Imami & mamago's posts). Are our posts being constantly edited (and deleted if they don't like what we post) to paint a nice picture to the public that we are one big happy family in KSP?!!
Didn't know the monitors must work so hard.. Follow every post in every thread so closely, and take action so swiftly.. One second you see something, the next second it is gone for good! -
No la, haiyo..... Jia lat. See la, tell u change still don't change... Now want to hug u, that eye hor... :siam:
Wa leow u some more corner me! :faint:Imami:
Where got, buds Jie?!
Oh, maybe we shd move to ksi's avatar thread then no ot? -
Buds, i can of cos take jokes.
So i deduce that ppl cant take jokes get offended n quit?
Sorry ya, i dun mean evil la. I thought ppl should be open minded to come to public forum. -
:yikes: isssit...AuntieM, I was slammed for the b**bs hokay?

Aiyah hard to please even 10% wat more 80%?
I like the 'running girl' thingy..
How come today KSP so happening de...is it the moon? -
firefly38:
I was just pulling Booksrapper's leg.. You know, oldie \"bully\" newbie kind of fun.. Thot it happens everywhere, like in Uni Hostels, at workplace, during freshmen orientation etc..
I also saw that post (and I thought it was buds who posted it until later). Is there a need to \"paint a happy family picture\"? So long as it is not illegal, degratory, false can, or personal attack can Liao mah.Imami:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]Do our posts get deleted, as and when, without us knowing?
I posted a comment about an hour ago, telling Bookswrapper that \"he can be KS (kiasu) but cannot be KP (kaypo)\", when he wanted to know more about Imami & Mamago's misunderstanding. He even asked us to PM him.
Buds, i know you saw my post. But that post has disappeared! So have many other posts (Imami & mamago's posts). Are our posts being constantly edited (and deleted if they don't like what we post) to paint a nice picture to the public that we are one big happy family in KSP?!!
Didn't know the monitors must work so hard.. Follow every post in every
thread so closely, and take action so swiftly.. One second you see something, the next second it is gone for good![/quote]Abuthen ... Scared later u fly away no come back how ..
Got "S" meh. Plural arh? Thought oni singular?
My eye got stamp? -
auntieM:
I think the change shouldnt implement during just before full moon. Bad omen
:yikes: isssit...buds:
AuntieM, I was slammed for the b**bs hokay?

Aiyah hard to please even 10% wat more 80%?
I like the 'running girl' thingy..
How come today KSP so happening de...is it the moon?
The person suggesting the like must be feeling guilty.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.