Errrr why is there a like on our profile?? Y must increase reputation wor??
I don't bother -
Not to mention the saga that came with it... :siao:bigsnoopy:
Errrr why is there a like on our profile?? Y must increase reputation wor??
I don't bother -
Not to mention the saga that came with it... :siao:[/quote]I only know part 1 of saga. Part 2 I dunno liao.
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Errrr why is there a like on our profile?? Y must increase reputation wor??
I don't bother -
Phews... I was thinking what show and tell.. How come i don know...
oops! not show-and-tell, its read aloud...snow74:
[quote=\"snow74\"]morning everybody!
dd will be having show-and-tell this week, hopefully she won't tell me she dun wanna go school again....

[/quote]bigsnoopy...i old liao, having problem remember all those terms liao lor.
heard that these few days, they will be on-and-off w/o teacher?
dd class today \"free-and-easy\" leh.... :scratchhead: -
I only know part 1 of saga. Part 2 I dunno liao.[/quote]saga? what saga?
Not to mention the saga that came with it... :siao:Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
I don't bother
i was thinking it works just like facebook, \"like\" the post that u like w/o the need to ans anything only... :boogie: -
The saga not important

Simi saga?? Share share...
I only know part 1 of saga. Part 2 I dunno liao.
snow74:
Oh really?? I forgotton to ask dd :slapshead: ... But i heard the classroom hv CCTV so maybe they depending on the camera... :roll:
bigsnoopy...i old liao, having problem remember all those terms liao lor.
heard that these few days, they will be on-and-off w/o teacher?
dd class today \"free-and-easy\" leh.... :scratchhead: -
Not to mention the saga that came with it... :siao:[/quote]Now must also be likeable? :scratchhead: what saga???
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Errrr why is there a like on our profile?? Y must increase reputation wor??
I don't bother -
Like is...
The prelude of the saga...
That turns out awry
So it's like a 'like' button that some dislike
Saga is...
The kid left school (with a bang) after some quarrel
Then the clique appears with much fanfare
The kid came back (with another bang) and left again
The clique were awed and somewhat obnoxious
and I went \"WTF\"... :razz:
Oops... éå¢ęč³... Still WTF lor...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.