Fightingmom reporting finally ...
verykiasumummy:
mai kan cheong. Maybe she is just travelling.hi folks, do we seem to have miss fightingmom ever since last week?? i haven been seeing her posts and not anywhere at all... did anything happen?? again??
hello fightingmom, if u are seeing this, can u reply?? i miss u here.... -
Busymom:
i very gan cheong cos the last post i read from her is that she says she wants to quit from the position of coo since uncle and doc not around... and have not seen her since...
mai kan cheong. Maybe she is just travelling.verykiasumummy:
hi folks, do we seem to have miss fightingmom ever since last week?? i haven been seeing her posts and not anywhere at all... did anything happen?? again??
hello fightingmom, if u are seeing this, can u reply?? i miss u here....
cant be more gan cheong.. -
Mods, pls merge this with fightingmom's home thread.
Verykiasumummy, fightingmom went for a short trip.
I thought it’s another dua dai ji… she’s coming back soon from her trip.
oh is it?? buds jie??
short trip??? when is she coming back??
like very long time nv see her posts liao leh… -
this is the last post i've seen from her...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=41611&start=100 -
Hi vkmummy,
Dun worry, she has gone for a short trip to relax with her family. She didn't mention for how long. But rest assured she has not left ksp
oh luckily…
i was thinking and waiting for her to clean up the avatar thread ya… i miss those pages where the avatars are properly organised… i dunno how… kekeke -
VKmummy, she is out of town, think will be back soon… don’t worry ya…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.