Ya Manz so I am wondering the effectiveness on online thingy.. Might as well distribute hard copies and forget about online homework..
The plus size is less admin work for the tr. (this is my own take), they can analyse which are the questions which the kids are weaker in across the cohort? -
Sunflower03:
our DD/DS schools are listed at page 1
May I know which school your kids are in?
:udawoman:
i never log in to mconline check leh, i printed out hardcopy for dd to pratice at my sis house these 4 days.
my sis dunno how to log on to internet, so dd can only do it on hardcopy.
maybe diff class lah, cos dd ft will check de.
or your DD changed password? :siam:
I cannot login... Means no need to do... *phew*
:razz: -
Ya but if nobody does it then how to analyze wor? Just did a check and only 14 submitted...bigsnoopy:
Ya Manz so I am wondering the effectiveness on online thingy.. Might as well distribute hard copies and forget about online homework..
The plus size is less admin work for the tr. (this is my own take), they can analyse which are the questions which the kids are weaker in across the cohort?
snow74:
Errrr how to print hardcopy if you din log in? Is there another way to print the hard copies?:udawoman:
i never log in to mconline check leh, i printed out hardcopy for dd to pratice at my sis house these 4 days.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:
or your DD changed password? :siam:Daddy

I cannot login... Means no need to do... *phew*
:razz: -
Yours is a bit kua zhang... At least, mine has 58. Hiaz... probably need to enforce? Faintz or we are too guai to follow the teacher's instructions :rotflmao:
Ya but if nobody does it then how to analyze wor? Just did a check and only 14 submitted...
ha ha...now i see why u confused, cos i missed out a word \"get\" in my sentence. :razz:
Errrr how to print hardcopy if you din log in? Is there another way to print the hard copies?snow74:
:udawoman:
pai seh, i mean i get printed out hardcopy for dd to practice.
request from ft can liao, dun need access to system at all.
Morning mummies and a daddy..
kiddos back to school... :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.