Yup , this thread is 2005 so I just spoke of DD1 :rotflmao:
kiss,,, next year.. ur DD2 will also be in morning session..Kissgurami:
Afternoon session! so dont need to wake up early LOL
can't say that for next year...... DD1 will be in morning session.... -
I see. So even problemsums.com homework also printed out by sch?[/quote]Yup yup, all assignments.
ha ha...now i see why u confused, cos i missed out a word \"get\" in my sentence. :razz:snow74:
Errrr how to print hardcopy if you din log in? Is there another way to print the hard copies?
pai seh, i mean i get printed out hardcopy for dd to practice.
request from ft can liao, dun need access to system at all.
hi everyone!
CayennePepper:
hi everyone!
Hello! Long time no see
snow74:
oooo so next time if travelling during e learning day then i will ask the sch to print hard copies for me... :evil:
Yup yup, all assignments. -
CayennePepper:
hi everyone!
:imanisland: -
Morning mummies and a daddy…
so quiet,
Daddy D, busy revising with DD?
4 day week and TGIF!!! -
Think everyone monday blues bah…
morning everyone!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.