Sounds scary... no wonder the thread on Qihua parents network grp so quiet one... :yikes:
Reminds me of Taonan's standard... I dun even want to print out their past year's paper for dd to try... heng dd's sch standard not so scary... yet :yikes: -
Tao Nan std is ok :siam:
Sounds scary... no wonder the thread on Qihua parents network grp so quiet one... :yikes:
Reminds me of Taonan's standard... I dun even want to print out their past year's paper for dd to try... heng dd's sch standard not so scary... yet :yikes:
For P1 :siam: -
Agree. :siam:
Tao Nan std is ok :siam:Daddy

Reminds me of Taonan's standard... I dun even want to print out their past year's paper for dd to try... heng dd's sch standard not so scary... yet :yikes:
For P1 :siam:
For us, pei chun, peihwa n nanyang are the scary ones.
mummyscopio,
Press on with your plans with your ds. We will cheer you on. Language is not peg to age, I work towards PSLE std while matching the pace of my dd1. I believe that primary school std competency is achievable. Your ds will be able to pull thru with your love and perseverance. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Agree. :siam:
Tao Nan std is ok :siam:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Sounds scary... no wonder the thread on Qihua parents network grp so quiet one... :yikes:
For P1 :siam:
For us, pei chun, peihwa n nanyang are the scary ones.
[/quote]You all 的 Chinese standard also quite scary... :siam:
Daddy D,
Your dd's school is one of those mentioned by Jedamum leh :siam:
Maybe you too humble lah. -
Oops... 被你拆穿了 :razz:Daddy D,
Oops... 被你拆穿了 :razz:SAHM_TAN:
Daddy D,
:rotflmao:[/quote]
Oops... 被你拆穿了 :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Daddy D,
Maybe you too humble lah.
OOPS :rotflmao:
:rotflmao:Daddy

Oops... 被你拆穿了 :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.