Must have determination to finish :siam: :rotflmao:[/quote]
Guess soSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Hmmm... So many people selling unused assessment books?? :?
Bought too many??
:evil: :evil: :evil: -
Errrr not to scare you but you must wean her of the dependency or else it will get tougher each yr[/quote]Can only encourage her to read more lor..but now it's like she will have problem recognising most word if dun have hypy. :gloomy:
so u can imagine how funny is her \"rearrange sentence\" look like lor. :rotflmao:snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Errr how does she handle the unit review for Chi? There's no hypy for the passages, is there? -
snow74:
writing practice will help also
Can only encourage her to read more lor..but now it's like she will have problem recognising most word if dun have hypy. :gloomy:
Now topic moved to dinner liao ya?
I just had my cornflakes with milk.
Saw what u all wrote about ur dinner, sort of making me feeling hungry. :evil: -
Write? :yikes:
writing practice will help alsosnow74:
Can only encourage her to read more lor..but now it's like she will have problem recognising most word if dun have hypy. :gloomy:
Need time lah.
*burp*
Yio CayennePepper U had dinner already?
snoopy, i just had japanese bento, beef noodles and chicken soup. Mmmmmmmm!
Assessment books... i havent gone near these in a while...Hmmm... So many people selling unused assessment books?? :?
Bought too many??
Don't buy, no need to sell
what's probiotic chicken?[/quote]what is that?!SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]Organic meat sooo expensive here! Three or four times more than regular hormone-ladened stuff ha
Yalor -
CayennePepper:
think it is chickens who are fed with probiotics. I get them from cold storage.
what is that?!Kissgurami:
what's probiotic chicken?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.