Thought kanna bird poo aka means chance to tio 4D / Toto
:skeptical: not taking any chance...

I also thinking... If marked Liao... Then Monday marking day for what? So many holidays... :razz:
normally the marking day is for the teachers to confirm the marks that they have keyed into the system, then print out the result slip, sign, get P to sign then prepare the report books.
it is also a day for the teachers to hold meeting and to discuss about the new year class allocation of ALL the children in the level, making sure that there is not errors in class allocation, as well as to decide if most of the children can get along well with their new classmates in their new class.... making sure that the some of the more \"difficult\" kids are separated to reduce possible conflicts...
:heresmyfish:
that's why need one day -
Oooooo in that case I will not wear hat. I need a TOTO win. My electronic appliances are going comatose on me :rotflmao:
Thought kanna bird poo aka means chance to tio 4D / Totobigsnoopy:

Oooooo in that case I will not wear hat. I need a TOTO win. My electronic appliances are going comatose on me :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint:
Thought kanna bird poo aka means chance to tio 4D / TotoKissgurami:

wait everyone go there to wait for chance to tio toto.... :laugh: -
Good wat then bird park will become very popular :rotflmao: more revenue
actually hor i pity some birds lehβ¦ i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thingβ¦ they belong to the skyβ¦ haizβ¦
actually hor i pity some birds leh.. i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing.. they belong to the sky... haiz...
Well all animals belong to the wild. Treat it as conservation.
Chicken and egg :lightrod:bigsnoopy:
actually hor i pity some birds leh.. i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing.. they belong to the sky... haiz...
Chicken and egg :lightrod:[/quote]SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]actually hor i pity some birds leh.. i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing.. they belong to the sky... haiz...
We eat those :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I can't help it :rotflmao: -
jia you, jia you everyone
can hit 3000 pages soon!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.