actually hor i pity some birds leh… i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing… they belong to the sky… haiz…
actually hor i pity some birds leh.. i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing.. they belong to the sky... haiz...
Well all animals belong to the wild. Treat it as conservation.
Chicken and egg :lightrod:bigsnoopy:
actually hor i pity some birds leh.. i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing.. they belong to the sky... haiz...
Chicken and egg :lightrod:[/quote]SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]actually hor i pity some birds leh.. i pass by three small pathetic enclosure for keeping vultures. very poor thing.. they belong to the sky... haiz...
We eat those :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I can't help it :rotflmao: -
jia you, jia you everyone
can hit 3000 pages soon! -
CayennePepper:
顺其自然jia you, jia you everyone
can hit 3000 pages soon!
Was @ Popular today and did the unthinkable... bought a P2 Maths assessment book :yikes:

Errr...I bought eng and maths yesterday :siam: :razz: -

Not unthinkable lah. P1 is considered completed. It's time to stock up for P2 :evil:
I've settled Eng liao :rotflmao:
Maths, I'm searching for 2 more.
Chi just 1 more
Science also have Liao :rotflmao:
Do you feel better now ? :rotflmao: -
Wah Piang eh... you 2 kena more kiasu poison than me...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.