Dun sia suay me... :razz:Daddy

2mrrow start Popular Expo sale?
You going to chiong? :evil: -
Dun sia suay me... :razz:[/quote] :scared: what's happening to Daddy D :scared:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]2mrrow start Popular Expo sale?
You going to chiong? :evil: -
Dun sia suay me... :razz:[/quote] :rotflmao:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]2mrrow start Popular Expo sale?
You going to chiong? :evil:
Ahhhh so it's your wife? :evil: -
Hallo everyone!
Long time nvr post here. Wow, our kiddos will be starting P2 soon!
Time really flies. My boy got his report book last friday.
His last day of school is Thursday too but iβm asking him to skip it.
Very bad mummy. Heehee. Coz itβs prize giving ceremony, 2 hrs and heβs not getting any prize anyway. -
1st time going to see my own kid's report book, abit mixed feeling now.
dd1 will get hers tmrsnow74:
morning, everybody!
today dd geting her report book liao....

but seriously speaking, i'm more interested to look at report books of the top 3 in her class. :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
oh, so good ah....prize giving day 2hrs school only.Hallo everyone!
Long time nvr post here. Wow, our kiddos will be starting P2 soon!
Time really flies. My boy got his report book last friday.
His last day of school is Thursday too but i'm asking him to skip it.
Very bad mummy. Heehee. Coz it's prize giving ceremony, 2 hrs and he's not getting any prize anyway.
dd's school tmr is normal school day, prize giving is just a session in between like that.
so, no skipping school for her. :boogie: -
snow74:
dd1 will get hers tmrSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]morning, everybody!

but seriously speaking, i'm more interested to look at report books of the top 3 in her class. :rotflmao:[/quote]so there's no report book given out during mid yr? i'm more keen to see the SA2 papers. dun know why nvr inform on exam date and nvr ask us to sign on SA2 papers too. -
I also never say I going Expo...
:scared: what's happening to Daddy D :scared:
Thought u going? :razz: -
snow74:
dd1 will get hers tmrSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]morning, everybody!

but seriously speaking, i'm more interested to look at report books of the top 3 in her class. :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Wait you stress -
Tokidoki:
so there's no report book given out during mid yr? i'm more keen to see the SA2 papers. dun know why nvr inform on exam date and nvr ask us to sign on SA2 papers too.[/quote]mid year dun have leh...
1st time going to see my own kid's report book, abit mixed feeling now.snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
dd1 will get hers tmr
but seriously speaking, i'm more interested to look at report books of the top 3 in her class. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.