Essential:
I bring home the \"big report book\" yesterday and have not digest the score , today need to return it back. MOE mentioned no exam for P1 . But every formative test cum term four SA2 ..... You ended with the overall score. Lucky my DS did well. Math T4 scored 98 overall is 93. MT also band 1 and promoted to HMT class. Surprised now MT , p1 are banded to p2 for HMT. And will buy HMT book.
:congrats: to your dd. She did well.
Take a photo of the report. You can slowly savour it over the school hols. :evil:
I get to keep the report bk till start of P2. -
Oooo ur gal din tell u who? BTW is all boys... :siam:[/quote]its her classmate that told me, dd totally not interested at all...
1st time going to see my own kid's report book, abit mixed feeling now.snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
dd1 will get hers tmr
but seriously speaking, i'm more interested to look at report books of the top 3 in her class. :rotflmao:
they dunno the actual position, just noe who is receiving prize lor. -
:rotflmao:Essential:
I suppose with effect from this year all report books are in A 4 size. I met teacher and asked about the position in class . Wonder why she said she suppose not to reveal
A4 size report book???? :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :scared:
they are worried parents have čč±ē¼ is it? :siam: -
Essential:
I suppose with effect from this year all report books are in A 4 size. I met teacher and asked about the position in class . Wonder why she said she suppose not to reveal
Cos the sch dun want the students to compare their position with each other. This was told by the FT, that's why they are actually not supposed to reveal. -
mummy of 3:
:congrats:DD1 CL marks is 83 for T4 and 73 for overall (T3 40% + T4 60%)
I think CL teacher is saying her overall marks is the lowest in class for Chinese subject. Anw, im happy that she from Band 3 (T3) jump to Band 2 (T3 & T4)
Essential:
I bring home the \"big report book\" yesterday and have not digest the score , today need to return it back. MOE mentioned no exam for P1 . But every formative test cum term four SA2 ..... You ended with the overall score. Lucky my DS did well. Math T4 scored 98 overall is 93. MT also band 1 and promoted to HMT class. Surprised now MT , p1 are banded to p2 for HMT. And will buy HMT book.
Woo Hoo!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Good job to your DS and definitely you too hehehehe -
Dd's report book also never state position... So also dunno what prize she's getting later. Scarli is consolation prize nia... :razz:
Yah, must be the Family and Friends card.
Normal maybank credit card don hv ah?Tokidoki:
Textbooks only 5% discount, Assessment books will get 10% discount. If you have Maybank Family and Friends credit card, further 5% cash rebate. -
Essential:
I suppose with effect from this year all report books are in A 4 size
Hmm...no leh, my boy's report book still in old size. -

Dd's report book also never state position... So also dunno what prize she's getting later. Scarli is consolation prize nia... :razz:
At least she is still getting a prize right! Be it first or consolation, it's her effort for the year. Well done to your DD!!! :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.