Primary One School Orientation
How much $ do u all prepare for the orientation days ?
Hi Dankhim
a new link for the stickers for labelling stationaries mentioned above....
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=26750 -
anybody whose kid is gg to greenridge primary school for P1 nx yr?
do u noe if the date for the orientation has been changed?
its really ridiculous to do an orientation for P1 on 30th dec… to me its too late & the kid will be eager to noe the school etc & we have plans for holiday too act but i jus dont understand y is the orientation soo late? e last day of December? soo ridiculous, have act write in to the school & MOE they are still checking, others have been thru orientation but this school is only doing on 30th dec??? haiz…
so anybody sharing the same thought as me? -
nz7976:
wow orientation on 30th Dec. I thought my fren's son school orientation is the latest of all school cos her son school orientation on 29th Dec. Her son going to Pei chun primary 1 next yearanybody whose kid is gg to greenridge primary school for P1 nx yr?
do u noe if the date for the orientation has been changed?
its really ridiculous to do an orientation for P1 on 30th dec.. to me its too late & the kid will be eager to noe the school etc & we have plans for holiday too act but i jus dont understand y is the orientation soo late? e last day of December? soo ridiculous, have act write in to the school & MOE they are still checking, others have been thru orientation but this school is only doing on 30th dec??? haiz..
so anybody sharing the same thought as me? -
mine is also 30th dec…
chloecube
hmm u ok with e date? i did an email shoot to the school & also to MOE
haiz… not sure will they change it but i doubt soo lah… -
any school whose P1 orientation in last week of Dec ?
nz7976:
Hi nz7976, did u miss the P1 orientation? Greenridge PS is on 19 Nov 2012.chloecube
hmm u ok with e date? i did an email shoot to the school & also to MOE
haiz.. not sure will they change it but i doubt soo lah.. -
Taonan’s disappointing. Went there today just to fill up forms and get textbooks. There wasn’t any orientation activity at all. And the forms… Man they asked the same information several times.
Hello everyone! My son is going to Endeavour primary school next year! Im looking for people who are same as me. Children going pri 1 in 2015! So excited! But dun really know what to expect or take note as he is my firstborn! He is going to orientation this saturday!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.