Mummy qms' ISO Certified Dwellings

899 Posts 50 Posters 252.0k Views 1 Watching
    • raynregR Offline
      raynreg

Chief chief…got protestor liao…maybe u need to revise your b/day "ang pow" scheme to benefit others who may have just celebrated their b/day.

Last month, you wish me..

Belated some more.. cos u
        actually forgot.. 😞

How come i din get leh.. 😞

So sad..
        Oops... my bad... didn't think about it at that time... maybe I didn't think you would need it lah... ok, award back-dated to whoever received their Birthday greetings in KSP.com.

takshiXD

happy birthday! :celebrate: πŸ˜„

• qmsQ Offline
            qms

:thankyou:

Once again, a very heartfelt THANK YOU to you all! :grphug:

Last month, you wish me..

Belated some more.. cos u
              actually forgot.. 😞

How come i din get leh.. 😞

So sad..

Oops... my bad... didn't think about it at that time... maybe I didn't think you would need it lah... ok, award back-dated to whoever received their Birthday greetings in KSP.com.

😒 It's always like that with me.. Even in real life. 😒

Believe me when i say this..
              I had a boss who liked to give salary late.
              As in, the 7th day of a new month kinda late,
              except that it is stated in the contract as supposed
              to be given 2 days before any new month... maximum
              wait. On the 7th of one new month, he gave cheques
              to all except me.. So i asked, \" Ermm.. boss, where's
              mine?\" 😞 He replied as a matter of factly.. \"Aiyah,
              you always here working and never go out to spend
              $$$$ like the rest. So yours i give next week lah, can
              right? For you no problem i should think.. Niwae, i dun
              think you'd need it so urgently.. your bank is still quite
              full ain't it? Now, everybody else.. take her as an
              example so that you won't say you dun have money
              for transport to come to work come each new month,
              learn to save.\"

:faint:

But, when it came to work another boss told me point
              blank when i asked, \"Why is there an extra student in
              my class boss? I'm all maxed out (number of students
              should only have been 12... i already had 15 and the
              classroom was cramped beyond breathing space!)
              AND also do the lesson plans for everyone when the
              rest don't have to.. i'm up to my neck with caring &
              teaching the children in class. Plus safety is a concern.
              Our space is too small for so many children.. Parents
              will start to notice.\"

Boss' reply was, \"Aiyah, your class so many but all so
              well behaved and settled. What's one more, right? The
              other class so messy that i would need you to go over
              to help them oso later when your children are doing
              their worksheets.. As for the lesson plans, didn't you
              see how the rest did it? It's horrible. I cannot show
              that rubbish to parents especially when we have new
              ones coming in steady flow this week. The safety part
              i know you can think of something, you always do...
              like re-arrange the furniture or something and space
              the area out... i like how you do that... so come on now
              we're receiving the children soon, enough of all this talk
              and get to work. I know i can count on you and it's good
              that one is not calculative at work you know. Plus, i know
              you can handle the stress. The rest just can't. So... :idea:
              can lah hah.. just do the magic you always do. Thanks.\"

:faint:

Can i say this is a typical boss' mentality? πŸ˜›
              Cos i ALWAYS get these kinda bosses.. 😞

Or is it a case of being in a wrong place? :?
              Everytime?

PS. The boss who gave out salary late...
              On top of giving it late, the cheques are
              still crossed cheques. :roll: I had to lend
              cash for some staff to top up their cards
              to come to work. Or else no staff would
              be able to come in.. Sigh.

Eh qms, paiseh hijack your thread but i
              just had to let that out. :oops: If you mind
              it, i will have it deleted okie dear.. :hugs:

• qmsQ Offline
                qms

Hi buds!

No problem! Just voice out your grievances here lah!

But, errrr...Chief not your boss leh. Just because of one small oversight on his part and you had so much sad stories to share? πŸ˜‰

Somehow, maybe all these treatment you have been getting from other people have turned you into the \"wittiest\" forummer of KSP.com! So, should we thank your bosses instead? :evil: :siam:

I was relating to people of superior level lah, qms.

Hehee.. Incidentallly, for my example bosses lar.. :lol:
                  then there's Principals.. Headmen.. Group leaders.. Chiefs..

Basically, people of superior levels tend to dump
                  un-equally. Heheh.. or maybe either i'm just too
                  obliging, or too :stupid: (as buds hubs wud say
                  it), or every other superior authority are like dat. πŸ˜›

People who can handle stress give more.
                  People who cannot, better dun give. :roll:

Thought that there shouldn't be favouritism when
                  it comes to love and work. πŸ˜‰

No, Chief is not my boss. But he's the P here mah
                  in KS School for Parents. :lol:

Yes, because of all these sh** experiences

i suppose i have toughened up good lor..
                    The witty part... :idea: ... That's God sent.
                    Inborn. :rotflmao:

Way2GO

http://www.postimage.org/

qms
                      on attaining Grandmaster status!
                      kaching.....

BlurBee

:congrats: qms.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 5 / 90