Talking abt exam mah so focus on that topic lor. :rotflmao:
must learn to check and correctSAHM_TAN:
To me checking is basic exam technique liao
hmm I thought checking should be basic daily technique coz only check during exams but not during daily course work? :? :siam:
dd1 will chk and correct, that is if she spots the mistake :rotflmao:
If she check and think the answer is correct then no correction. Heehee -
Cannot.... DD1 must feel that there is no difference between daily work and exam :boogie: :siam:
Cannot.... DD1 must feel that there is no difference between daily work and exam :boogie: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
:faint: I'm not taking abt explaining to kids. I'm referring to our cyber conversation here.
Cannot.... DD1 must feel that there is no difference between daily work and exam :boogie: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
:rotflmao: :faint:
Ya constant reminder about careless is needed regardless whether exam or not.. to form a habit..
Any suggestions of good reads for science ? Besides, young scientist, survival series, horrible science and the magic schoolbus? Thanks
TV can or not?
Being couch potatoes, we watch lots of documentaries. I find it easier to watch and discuss together. -
CayennePepper:
For tv, we watch tooSAHM_TAN:
TV can or not?
Being couch potatoes, we watch lots of documentaries. I find it easier to watch and discuss together.
and I have a list of progs.
True, true.:rotflmao: :faint:
Ya constant reminder about careless is needed regardless whether exam or not.. to form a habit..
But I must make sure I don't turn into a nag. Must do it daintily and with style. :rotflmao: -
Finally received P2 - Term 1 Calendar 2013 Assessment Framework and Assessment Tasks. 1st mini test start on 4 Feb :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.