NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
Rhyll:
:siao:
He can go into acting...it's an embarrassment for a law professor-former district judge to do such things in court. Hyperventilating and vomiting in the dock. Such a person should not be allowed to go scot free. -
:heresmyfish: fish for you, go home for your abalone.
raw............ :drool:MR06:
And please don't tell me you don't have to seek for it, the oyster would be presented to you while you sit in your office and you can pry it open and eat it raw! -
He can go into acting...it's an embarrassment for a law professor-former district judge to do such things in court. Hyperventilating and vomiting in the dock. Such a person should not be allowed to go scot free.
No lah, d alleged hyperventilating n induced vomitting were done at Lengkok Bahru, not in d dock.
Of d same view dat he is not giving a convincing account of himself as d trial proceeds. -
so much drama… is he respecting the court? the things that he have been saying and doing makes him look really desperate
I am glad that the wife never accompanied him to court.
imwithchild:
so much drama... is he respecting the court? the things that he have been saying and doing makes him look really desperate
Claimed he was sobbing...begged the director of CPIB etc etc etc.
How could an educated person be so lacking in humanity and values?
Court adjourned yesterday...wonder what will he be up to today.
Thank goodness his wife didn't show up in court. -
He claimed to have sobbed in CPIB office. But he did hyperventilate in court.janet_lee88:
He can go into acting...it's an embarrassment for a law professor-former district judge to do such things in court. Hyperventilating and vomiting in the dock. Such a person should not be allowed to go scot free.
No lah, d alleged hyperventilating n induced vomitting were done at Lengkok Bahru, not in d dock.
Of d same view dat he is not giving a convincing account of himself as d trial proceeds.
How come he needs the support of an umbrella? -
seems like he can't walk or stand properly, need support
How come he needs the support of an umbrella?
he knelt before CPIB officer
who is speaking the truth, who is lying ?
surely they can play back all the cctv recorded conversations in interview corruption.
Then, Singaporeans will know who is lying, & who is telling the truth.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Edvantage/Story/A1Story20130122-396994.html
his mother
http://www.edvantage.com.sg/edvantage/news/news/1550354/Tey_Your_Honour_may_I_use_Hokkien_expletives_.html -
Oh. Then me apologize for wrong info.But he did hyperventilate in court.
Not following d trial closely.janet_lee88:
Cld beHow come he needs the support of an umbrella?
1. He hurt his knees fr kneeling too much in CPIB office, or
2. He kena 'hong sip' fr baring his knees way too often on d sofa in his air-con office, or .......
LOL How wld I know?
wanna hear a 'hong sip' joke? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.