Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down
:rotflmao: I always wondered how people would see me in the minnie mouse umbrella, and you hold a winnie the pooh!mummy so kiasu:
Btw, Are you an insider & what is the colour of your T-shirt or umbrella? Hee.. hee..
My tuxedo is black and white.
My umbrella is a red Winnie The Pooh that I got as a free gift from Parkway Parade during one of those Christmas give-aways.
At the RP rally last night, I heard one speaker say about how strange our area being called Punggol East. We are in SengKang!
If anything, we should be called Sengkang East, or Rivervale. Some more, send a \"Son of Punggol\" to contest in Sengkang!!
:rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: I always wondered how people would see me in the minnie mouse umbrella, and you hold a winnie the pooh!

So now you know why I never go out in the rain... -
OIC!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:concern2:
:rotflmao: I always wondered how people would see me in the minnie mouse umbrella, and you hold a winnie the pooh!

mummy so kiasu:
Already stand by my blue umbrella & flag. Got them from the rally. My neighbour told me he will kick DL & KJ butts if WP did not win. Touch wood. :hi5: :rahrah: :celebrate:[/quote] :boogie: :xedfingers:concern2:
[quote=\"mummy so kiasu\"]
Me too. Another insider. Voters can talk, but candidate can't talk. Hee..hee. Voters have more say or privilege to talk.
:hi5: :celebrate:
Yah boy... kick them to lau pa sat or what about faraway land???
Though I am also praying for what you are praying. But still feel that it is 50:50... But if it happens, I will be :rahrah: :boogie: :imcool:
The last thing I want to see is the same situation as presidential election... 0.35% loss. :mad: :rant: :nunchuk: -
Ya lor. I also think 50:50. If no DL & KJ, then will be 100% chance of winning. That 2 fellows will share 10%.WP & PAP will get 4x%. I hope WP has better luck than TCB. I almost kick TKL butt that time.
:boogie: :xedfingers:mummy so kiasu:
Already stand by my blue umbrella & flag. Got them from the rally. My neighbour told me he will kick DL & KJ butts if WP did not win. Touch wood. :hi5: :rahrah: :celebrate:
Yah boy... kick them to lau pa sat or what about faraway land???
Though I am also praying for what you are praying. But still feel that it is 50:50... But if it happens, I will be :rahrah: :boogie: :imcool:
The last thing I want to see is the same situation as presidential election... 0.35% loss. :mad: :rant: :nunchuk: -
At the RP rally last night, I heard one speaker say about how strange our area being called Punggol East. We are in SengKang!
If anything, we should be called Sengkang East, or Rivervale. Some more, send a \"Son of Punggol\" to contest in Sengkang!!
If LLL wins, she will be crown\" daughter of Sengkang\" then. :rotflmao: -
mummy so kiasu:
I hope WP has better luck than TCB. I almost kick TKL butt that time.
Me too. :hi5:
Let us
You guys should go to mosque, church, temple and whatever places of worship today to pray for them
Thought I read/ heard somewhere some resident went to waterloo street to pray for LLL.
Ha.. ha..A lot of people will share their blue umbrellas with you. Hold on. I thought I saw you that day using a Winnie the pooh umbrella.concern2:

Let us
You guys should go to mosque, church, temple and whatever places of worship today to pray for them
Thought I read/ heard somewhere some resident went to waterloo street to pray for LLL.
Anybody go to Waterloo Street to
for KPK? Must be fair hor. :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.