What is your breakfast?
OT, you got someone to make the seal for you? Very nice seal.
Chinese medical hall!!!Harlequin:
A mega advertising firm? :evil:
Or, Law firm or accounting firm?
Btw, tmr breakfast should not be calories loaded hor.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=53919
ICE CREAM DAY :rahrah: -
Hi
Chinese medical hall!!!Harlequin:
How to read huh?
Left to right , right to left?
or issit top to bottom? :? -
OT, you got someone to make the seal for you? Very nice seal.[/quote] :hi5:
Chinese medical hall!!!Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Harlequin\"]
made up from his son's and daughter's names? :evil:
So, Nebbermind, you ε§ ιΊ¦ har? -
My DH only helps me to settle the necessary IT stuff. I think uploading photos is not within the necessary stuff. That time he wanted me to change my Nokia antique to iPhone so he helped me. Then after that he felt that iPad was useful for work and leisure so we got an iPad. He got it all planned. Nitty gritty stuff cannot go to him because it makes me look stupid. :slapshead:
Dun need anyone here to help lah. Mr. TheAnswer aka The Principal can help in the comfort of your own homeTheAnswer:
I think you can't be worse than me. I need DH to set up everything on my iPhone and iPad for me before I can even start using it when we just bought them. He always mocks me for being an IT idiot. :oops:
What is the dropbox? Surely someone here can help us? :?:
He already said that apart from tutoring, I'm just average in everything else. Average in cooking. Average in housework. Haiz. -
You really going to queue?Btw, tmr breakfast should not be calories loaded hor.
ICE CREAM DAY :rahrah: -
I will try to find time to read up.http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=3015&p=971980&hilit=dropbox#p971980
page 28 has dropbox info -
Kekekeβ¦itβs a Chinese phonetic translation of Nebbermind, read from top down, right to left. Usually will have a βεΎβ at the end for the βdβ sound.
OT, what's the story about your new avatar?Nebbermind:
:rotflmao: missing the hyphen dah!!
Lucky not a math question!!
Imagine...
\"If Janet ate a 3/4 boiled egg, how many egg did she eat?\" :scratchhead: :?
I'm done with housework today :rahrah:Btw, tmr breakfast should not be calories loaded hor.
ICE CREAM DAY :rahrah:
Tomorrow is relax day !!! Order pizza.
I missed out one word...it's 3/4 boiled egg for breakfast. -
Harlequin:
Black coffee.
Only?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.