What is your breakfast?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    799 Posts 48 Posters 615.7k Views 1 Watching
    • JenniferJ Offline
      Jennifer

TheAnswer:

Good morning.

Instant oats+milk powder+cheerios+nuts+raisins

Is it very sweet?

Not to me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oats are bland, so I add sth to lend some sweetness, else very hard to eat leh ๐Ÿ˜‰

• NebbermindN Offline
        Nebbermind

Good morning.

this is a dry mix? it looks interesting since I donch like mashy oatmeal.

• JenniferJ Offline
          Jennifer

Good morning.

this is a dry mix? it looks interesting since I donch like mashy oatmeal.

Nope. It is the mashy version.

Harlequin

Good morning.

Breakfast was cuttlefish porridge (cooked with minced pork and egg) and half of a you-char-kueh, and coffeeโ€ฆ heavy breakfast for me, cos today may not have time for lunch.

ammonite

Harlequin:
              Good morning.

Breakfast was cuttlefish porridge (cooked with minced pork and egg) and half of a you-char-kueh, and coffee... heavy breakfast for me, cos today may not have time for lunch.
              :drool: you make me feel like eating porridge now...

• FunzF Offline
                Funz

Tuna Sandwich

Nihauma

tiger biscuits with instant kopi

• JenniferJ Offline
                    Jennifer

Nihauma:
                    tiger biscuits with instant kopi

this should be a snack ๐Ÿ˜‰

TheAnswer

TheAnswer:

[quote=\"Jennifer\"]Good morning.

Is it very sweet?

Not to me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oats are bland, so I add sth to lend some sweetness, else very hard to eat leh ๐Ÿ˜‰[/quote]Next time, add honey or wolf berries. Healthier version ๐Ÿ˜‰

• JenniferJ Offline
                        Jennifer

TheAnswer:

Not to me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oats are bland, so I add sth to lend some sweetness, else very hard to eat leh ๐Ÿ˜‰

Next time, add honey or wolf berries. Healthier version ๐Ÿ˜‰

The cheerios was bou for my children, they did not like it. Now sitting in the fridge, so I eat lor. Finishing soon finishing soon ๐Ÿ˜‚

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 45 / 80