What is your breakfast?
Made waffles today.
aiyo, like this better dun eat soft boiled egg n toast lah. Where is the satisfaction :siam:I had 2 soft-boiled eggs, 2 piece of toast and coffee-O for breakfast :boogie:
soft-boiled egg white (no egg yolks) :sad:
2 piece of toast (plain without kaya or butter)
coffee-O (ko-song)
Proof: real chicken is used in this producttankee:
[quote=\"coolbreeze\"]Good morning!
DH & me - Onion Roti Paratha with Yeo's Chicken Curry
DS1 - Onion Roti Paratha with cheese & curry
DS2 - Onion Roti Paratha with cheese
there are too many small pieces of bones in the can.
[/quote]If Yeo's Chicken Curry is more spicy, I would like it better but my son who is starting to take curry says its just nice for him. He always say my home cook curry is too spicy for him, DS2 has not started on curry yet.
The can has abt 3 pieces of chicken and 1 pc of potatoe. Yup, bits of bones are at the base of the can. I think for $2.40 (NTUC) a can, quality is not bad leh, I found out that I-econ is selling at only $1.80!!!
Yet to try out Yeo's new Prata Curry (gravy only). I think it has different level of spicyness. Has anyone tried before? -
Mummy Jennifer, the egg mayo sandwich keeps well. It does not give me a stomachache
Edit: Does the egg mayo keep well? Am afraid the egg mayo becoming sour :oops:
Canned food? I have never tried that..coolbreeze:
Good morning!
DH & me - Onion Roti Paratha with Yeo's Chicken Curry
DS1 - Onion Roti Paratha with cheese & curry
DS2 - Onion Roti Paratha with cheese
Yeo's chicken curry, the curry is nice but there are too many small pieces of bones in the can. -
TheAnswer:
:thankyou: :thankyou:
Mummy Jennifer, the egg mayo sandwich keeps well. It does not give me a stomachacheJennifer:
Edit: Does the egg mayo keep well? Am afraid the egg mayo becoming sour :oops:
:imanisland:
- Famous Amos Cookies
- Roti Prata with Sugar
- Soya Bean Milk/Hot Lemon Tea -
I tried Yeoβs chicken curry b4β¦very salty. Canβt take it.
I prefer New Moon chicken curry, the green curry is nice. -
TheAnswer:
- Famous Amos Cookies
- Roti Prata with Sugar
- Soya Bean Milk/Hot Lemon Tea
That's breakfast for 1 or 2? :rotflmao: -
Mawar:
Breakfast for 3. 2 adults and 1 childTheAnswer:
- Famous Amos Cookies
- Roti Prata with Sugar
- Soya Bean Milk/Hot Lemon Tea
That's breakfast for 1 or 2? :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.