Me Time!
Janet
Haha big baby! Pamper him more
No ME today as I will be busy until 10.30pm ... -
starlight1968sg:
big baby but naggy. sit there talk and talk about everything :mad: very irritating to have no peace when eating. i do wish he goes back to work asap...so used to having peace and quiet.Janet
janet88:
What does your hubby nag about?
big baby but naggy. sit there talk and talk about everything :mad: very irritating to have no peace when eating. i do wish he goes back to work asap...so used to having peace and quiet.starlight1968sg:
Janet
everything...mostly kaypoh. talk about neighbour's son bringing girlfriend back, who changed the car and who stays on which level, this and that...blah blah blah. in short, no peace.
ears and sanity really suffering. my nerves definitely frayed. -
janet88:
At least not nagged about things in the house that implied you not a good housekeeper.
everything...mostly kaypoh. talk about neighbour's son bringing girlfriend back, who changed the car and who stays on which level, this and that...blah blah blah. in short, no peace.Jennifer:
ears and sanity really suffering. my nerves definitely frayed.
When FIL is at home, he will nag about MIL keeping too many things at home, not tidying up, buying too many food, the maid not maintaining the toilets dry.
Just last week, hubby nagged at me for eating too much pork floss. I snapped back at him- for so long period, dunno how many years I have not eaten pork floss, bought a small plastic tub from NTUC earlier and he had to \"suan\" me at the speed I am eating them.
Men :torchme: -
i sit in front of the PC to plan daughter's revision schedule...2 hours doing that. he kept quiet.
At least not nagged about things in the house that implied you not a good housekeeper.
When FIL is at home, he will nag about MIL keeping too many things at home, not tidying up, buying too many food, the maid not maintaining the toilets dry.
Just last week, hubby nagged at me for eating too much pork floss. I snapped back at him- for so long period, dunno how many years I have not eaten pork floss, bought a small plastic tub from NTUC earlier and he had to \"suan\" me at the speed I am eating them.
when my screen changes to KSP, he said i yak. got so mad and told him off. so planning revision schedule is ok, but 1/2 hour yakking on KSP is not :rant: so i told him, 'monitor every 3 hours of putting eye drops and do it yourself! don't call me!' i am looking at the damn clock every 3 hours and this is what i get? -
janet88:
:hugs:
i sit in front of the PC to plan daughter's revision schedule...2 hours doing that. he kept quiet.Jennifer:
when my screen changes to KSP, he said i yak. got so mad and told him off. so planning revision schedule is ok, but 1/2 hour yakking on KSP is not :rant: so i told him, 'monitor every 3 hours of putting eye drops and do it yourself! don't call me!' i am looking at the damn clock every 3 hours and this is what i get? -
everything...mostly kaypoh. talk about neighbour's son bringing girlfriend back, who changed the car and who stays on which level, this and that...blah blah blah. in short, no peace.janet88:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
ears and sanity really suffering. my nerves definitely frayed.
Men :torchme:[/quote]DH learned long ago that making any comments regarding housekeeping matters means he has to do the chore himself. :razz: -
oh dear i dun like naggy men! My papa not naggy , was my mama who nag at dad n kids non stop , get louder and angrier whenever she started the engine- now she improves but still can be destructive at times when nagging starts.
I think normal human tends to nag, Important is we must know when to stop , the victim can go bonkers :siao: -
I think it is important to have enough personal space. We nag when spaces overlap.
Went to renew popular card and ended up buying more and more! Aiyo!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.