Apple unveils iPhone 4
mambobb:
May I know is there anyone here is waiting for the White iPhone 4 or is it just me? :!:
my hb!
he is still 'dong-ing' his 3G waiting for white iPhone 4 or even iPhone 5. -
mambobb:
May I know is there anyone here is waiting for the White iPhone 4 or is it just me? :!:
Well, if the white iphone is out, I may be tempted...then pass the black one to him
sorry to dig up an OLD thread
but i was having lunch and pass by Singtel shop and something caught my eye and i quick quick wanna share
WHITE iPhone 4 is out and both black and white in available stock for both 16 and 32gb! -
hapydino:
Haha....my friend has brought the white iPhone4 yesterday evening. She is super happy now.sorry to dig up an OLD thread
but i was having lunch and pass by Singtel shop and something caught my eye and i quick quick wanna share
WHITE iPhone 4 is out and both black and white in available stock for both 16 and 32gb! -
Mrs Ang:
I sian half... just bought my black iPhone4 2 weeks ago...
Haha....my friend has brought the white iPhone4 yesterday evening. She is super happy now.hapydino:
WHITE iPhone 4 is out and both black and white in available stock for both 16 and 32gb!
but then again... never ending with the iPhone versions... -
Just to share there are http://www.macrumors.com/2011/04/28/white-iphone-4-slightly-thicker-than-black-iphone-4/ that white is very slightly thicker than black. Not really significant but some \"slider\" kind of case might not fit.
I also waiting for iPhone 5 (likely launch this sept but thats rumor). Hope my 3GS can \"tong\" till then. -
Mrs Ang:
Mrs Ang
Haha....my friend has brought the white iPhone4 yesterday evening. She is super happy now.hapydino:
WHITE iPhone 4 is out and both black and white in available stock for both 16 and 32gb!
i met HB @ comcentre after work and bought the white.. i'm oso super happy now.. :):) though its meant for him but he volunteered to exchange with me.. i declined his sweet offer but after a day of using white, now he's telling me he prefers black!! -
Now waiting for iPhone5 to come :drool:
iPhone 5 will begin production this sept! -
roamingglass:
when i bought my black in sept last yr, i got this free bumper and now using it on the white, can fit leh.. so maybe some cases can, some can't bah..Just to share there are http://www.macrumors.com/2011/04/28/white-iphone-4-slightly-thicker-than-black-iphone-4/ that white is very slightly thicker than black. Not really significant but some \"slider\" kind of case might not fit.
I also waiting for iPhone 5 (likely launch this sept but thats rumor). Hope my 3GS can \"tong\" till then. -
hapydino:
Bumper ok cos its silicon and can stretch. Its those plastic kind that the iphone has to \"slide\" into that has problem cos can't fit in due to white being slightly thicker.
when i bought my black in sept last yr, i got this free bumper and now using it on the white, can fit leh.. so maybe some cases can, some can't bah..roamingglass:
Just to share there are http://www.macrumors.com/2011/04/28/white-iphone-4-slightly-thicker-than-black-iphone-4/ that white is very slightly thicker than black. Not really significant but some \"slider\" kind of case might not fit.
I also waiting for iPhone 5 (likely launch this sept but thats rumor). Hope my 3GS can \"tong\" till then.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.