DSA 2012
SHAmum:
Congrats! Is your ds under gep domin?just for info dear ksp.
HCI CO send by post, rec'd today. -
kiasuursula:
DD's classmate received call yesterday. CO from NYGH thru performing Arts. :rahrah:[/quote]Congrats to your DD's classmate !!!
Hmm, I wonder if the staff apply lipstick? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:cluelessmama:
[quote=\"GLORYmum\"]Sadly NYGH not working OT today. Maybe they have already finished sealing off all the letters with
and dispatched by Mr Postman.a kiss
So sit tight and heart palpitates at the sight of the postman.
Arghhhhhh
You mean she received call yesterday???? NYGH admin work on Sunday !!! :yikes: -
SHAmum:
:rahrah: congratsjust for info dear ksp.
HCI CO send by post, rec'd today. -
DD's classmate received call yesterday. CO from NYGH thru performing Arts. :rahrah:[/quote]
Congrats to your DD's classmate !!!
You mean she received call yesterday???? NYGH admin work on Sunday !!! :yikes:[/quote]
Maybe someone paid the admin to work on Sunday...
SHAmum:
Congrats !! :rahrah: :rahrah:just for info dear ksp.
HCI CO send by post, rec'd today.
Let the excitement begin
kiasuursula:
DD's classmate received call yesterday. CO from NYGH thru performing Arts. :rahrah:
Congrats to your DD's classmate !!!
You mean she received call yesterday???? NYGH admin work on Sunday !!! :yikes:[/quote]
Maybe someone paid the admin to work on Sunday...
OT paid by CCA only lor . :oops: -
NYGH still pending
what about RGS & HCI DSA results , is it complete ?. Both send via email and then snail mail right :? . -
Lilo:
Any parents have news on Cedar Girls and MGS - Academic?
Just called up cedar girls. All COs shld have recd telephone calls by last Week. They will send out letters to all applicants-- whether successful or not by this weekend. -
BeContented:
DD went in nervous....came out relieved. But told me she requested to re-do, mistake here and there etc. Actually I dun know what she said cos' I'm music idiot, but just let her 'vent'
Good luck, hope she pass with flying colours! :rahrah:Flowermonaster:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]Excitement for the day starting soon
Hope to hear good news from all.
Me now waiting for DD to finish her Piano practical exam
At the end of the day, just want my kids to know music, be able to play some instrument and hopefully, if they keen enough, can play some pop pieces on their own etc......
Pass can liao....... :imcool:[/quote]Aiyo, My DD is beside me saying I should be like you! Let her Pass can liao, What should I say? -
papertree:
Congratulation to all KPs and DCs receiving COs/WLs! :rahrah:
Congrats! Is your ds under gep domin?SHAmum:
just for info dear ksp.
HCI CO send by post, rec'd today.
We also received CO from HCI by post at noon today. DS is a GEPper.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.