About the STELLAR program
Schellen or Jedamum... :?:
Can lend buds your kiddies' Stellar stuff?
I wanna read through the works. DD1 did
the usual In-Step textbook/workbook kinda
comprehensive English stuff but DD2 next yr,
the school adopting the Stellar Programme....
Good to check through first so i know which kind
of assessment books i need to get to supplement
for her next year.
Many thanks in advance.
If you're planning to throw anyway... i'd gladly assist
you with that.
buds, all I have are worksheets, and I've bagged them for recycling. The only book we had to buy is a grammar book but I'm keeping that. So what is it that you're looking for? :?
schellen:
buds, all I have are worksheets, and I've bagged them for recycling. The only book we had to buy is a grammar book but I'm keeping that. So what is it that you're looking for? :?
Would love to have a look at the worksheets! :drool:
If you haven't already thrown them away that is... :idea: -
OK! I'd better go dig them out of the bag tomorrow. You're lucky recycling day is next Tuesday.Would love to have a look at the worksheets! :drool:
If you haven't already thrown them away that is... :idea:
Yeah...

Lucky me.
Took out liao but realised that it isn't a lot. You'll have to sort by date too cos it's all mixed up, sorry. :oops: Can PM me to arrange for pick-up? Or you can arrange something with jedamum since she has pick-up duty too.Yeah...

Lucky me.
Heyya schellen, i've yet to pick up the stuff from Chief. After i collect our winnings :evil:.... then i will be arranging to meet up with her.
I can collect the worksheets from you first tho if it is convenient for you.
Yes... I'm still waiting for you all to come collect your stuff lah... only you and jedamum left... everyone else collected already (including the big hairy manHeyya schellen, i've yet to pick up the stuff from Chief. After i collect our winnings :evil:.... then i will be arranging to meet up with her.
I can collect the worksheets from you first tho if it is convenient for you.
) Maybe I should set a time limit of 2 weeks... no collection means dowan and the loot gets returned to the state.
Chief, dun lidat..

Isn't it easier if i collect everything
one shot. Juicer... Wink... and Netbook
all at once? Save the trip mah, rite anot? :evil: -
schellen:
The only book we had to buy is a grammar book but I'm keeping that. So what is it that you're looking for? :?
Can you pls give the name /title of that grammar book
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.