:please: so nice, i wish i can.
am a loyal lunch out person :xedfingers: rain or shine :boogie:snow74:
last mins before lunch just now, a whole group of bosses suddenly appears infront of my colleague's desk (sitting next to me). I act blur and faster run out...managed to grab a fast lunch out today. :boogie:
u leh? lunch out also?
Morning Everyone!!
DS had 10pages of maths hmwrk ytd… 1st time so many pages for a maths hmwrk… lucky no other hmwrk…
Tests all start liao… -
The teacher 临时抱佛脚 is it? :razz:Morning Everyone!!
DS had 10pages of maths hmwrk ytd.. 1st time so many pages for a maths hmwrk.. lucky no other hmwrk..
Tests all start liao.. -
No leh.. I doubt so.. every day DS also have maths hmwrk.. but rather, tat this relief tr duno the norm of hmwrk.. As DS FT is on medical leave i tink..
The teacher 临时抱佛脚 is it? :razz:MintyMin:
Morning Everyone!!
DS had 10pages of maths hmwrk ytd.. 1st time so many pages for a maths hmwrk.. lucky no other hmwrk..
Tests all start liao.. -
Aiya... The PSG finally email Liao... Got event to help out... Weekday sch hours?! And ask for cash sponsorship?!
Like that also can? :faint:
Who's the one who ask me to join in the 1st place?
I think I'll act blur never see the email... :razz: -
snow74:
Hv homework meh??? Errrr dd bo leh...
this few days dd brought back quite some homework, wanna rest abit also cannot lor....
Hv homework meh??? Errrr dd bo leh...snow74:
this few days dd brought back quite some homework, wanna rest abit also cannot lor....
eh...different FT got different practice? :scratchhead:
she brought home some math and english worksheet leh. -
your wife? :siam:
Aiya... The PSG finally email Liao... Got event to help out... Weekday sch hours?! And ask for cash sponsorship?!
Like that also can? :faint:
Who's the one who ask me to join in the 1st place?
I think I'll act blur never see the email... :razz:
of coz weekdays , then hold kids events over weekend?? :skeptical: -
10 pages ?????? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:Morning Everyone!!
Tests all start liao..
off topic but these teachers dont have kids? like is it even rational to give so much homework at this age :slapshead: ? -
snow74:
Hv homework meh??? Errrr dd bo leh...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
eh...different FT got different practice? :scratchhead:
she brought home some math and english worksheet leh.[/quote]
Dunno leh... Maths n English not taught by dd FT de...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.