Be careful when using neurofen. Only use it if temp is 38.5 after 4 hrs using panadol. Plus must ask doc how much to give becos it's based on bb's wt. Plus must take food first becos unlike panadol, it will cause cramp on an empty stomach. I try not to give it but use sponging first. My 2 cents
How much did you buy?MintyMin:
I went all the way to polyclinic at BB to buy..
Can get it in Guardian and Watsons too.. but since i m buying the panadol from there.. so i bot neurofen frm there too.. i tink it is cheaper considering it is a govt clinic..
Thought of buying 1 to standby.. since got bb at home..
scjlrc:
hi, can anyone recommend a good MPM centre around Serangoon? there are so many centres but I do not know which instructor is good.
It's best that you make a trip to the centre nearest to your place first. If you do not like it, then consider to go a bit further. It's a franchise, so how the place is run depends greatly on the person-in-charge. HTH
ch0c0l4te:
:shock: so long..
:thankyou: everyone for the well wishes. Just enrolled my daughter this morning. The school told us, should there be any balloting, they will have it friday 8.00 am.MMM:
Does anyone know when is phase 2B ballot likely to take place?
Friend most likely have to go to ballot and if I can finish all my tasks on hand, I will go there and support her.
Crazy morning, had to rushed to catch 10.20 am flight out of Singapore. Almost didn't make it. I tot the process only take 30-40 minutes. It turned out to be 1hour and 15 min :nailbite:
Finally can sit back on the way to the meeting. Trapped in traffic jam so - can update my registration status
ch0c0l4te:
Have a safe trip
:thankyou: everyone for the well wishes. Just enrolled my daughter this morning. The school told us, should there be any balloting, they will have it friday 8.00 am.MMM:
Does anyone know when is phase 2B ballot likely to take place?
Friend most likely have to go to ballot and if I can finish all my tasks on hand, I will go there and support her.
Crazy morning, had to rushed to catch 10.20 am flight out of Singapore. Almost didn't make it. I tot the process only take 30-40 minutes. It turned out to be 1hour and 15 min :nailbite:
Finally can sit back on the way to the meeting. Trapped in traffic jam so - can update my registration status
Your school must be very popular for the registration to take so long. -
Is it against labour law to not have leave for employees?
- I took CCL today lor... after 6yrs old not entitled to CCL liao isit? Sian half...
- My wifey's job don't have leave one... so usually I take... cos' my time more flexible
- Just me n wifey watch HP lah... dd stay at home with Ah Ma
Don't want to expose dd to cinemas too early... and dd cannot sit through the whole show...
- \"Aunties\" called and ask about registration status liao... duh... heng it's done :razz: -
Thanks.. normally will sponge first.. just thought of standby since still have a bb at home.. and normally fever shoot up very high.. the initial first 2days... before the body can fight back..
Be careful when using neurofen. Only use it if temp is 38.5 after 4 hrs using panadol. Plus must ask doc how much to give becos it's based on bb's wt. Plus must take food first becos unlike panadol, it will cause cramp on an empty stomach. I try not to give it but use sponging first. My 2 cents
All my kids don't like to take medicine... so I normally don't bring them to see one..
Just thought of getting one to standby in case.. -
Dear Mummies and Daddies,
Going to log off for a few hours. Both bb and I had our water parade. Now going to go and register liao.
Will update when I return. -
her school of choice is CHIJ TPY
Have a safe trip
Your school must be very popular for the registration to take so long.
Depends on the job is full time or part-time..
Is it against labour law to not have leave for employees?Daddy

- I took CCL today lor... after 6yrs old not entitled to CCL liao isit? Sian half...
- My wifey's job don't have leave one... so usually I take... cos' my time more flexible
- Just me n wifey watch HP lah... dd stay at home with Ah Ma
Don't want to expose dd to cinemas too early... and dd cannot sit through the whole show...
- \"Aunties\" called and ask about registration status liao... duh... heng it's done :razz: -
looking forward to your update :D!!!Dear Mummies and Daddies,
Going to log off for a few hours. Both bb and I had our water parade. Now going to go and register liao.
Will update when I return.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.