I use to sleep at 9-10pm, with my ds :snooze:
Must rest well, then have energy and alertness to handle P2C?
but since P1 reg start, cannot sleep well liao
Give an apple a day
Try to drink fruit juice or eat some fruits to boost your immune sys. You will pobably need to wake up a few times for another day or so.
keep the doc away :rahrah:
My ds take an apple everyday
snow74:
joking :rotflmao: though it does happen for pickups and trucks..
eh...dun think all tibs buses are solely dominated by banglahs ya? :rotflmao:
they stare and stare :faint: , like never seen a woman drive in their life before :razz: -
:thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou:
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: -
Dunno ler... :? but i'm <1km, hope the kids <1km not more than 235 lor :sad: :sad: :sad:
peipei73, Frontier has 235 vacancies.. should be ok right? -
snow74:
no need to imagine lah...at least not those photos where you saw lotsa banglahs squeezing on top of those lorry lor...ha ha... :rotflmao:
I cannot imagine... inside bus full of bangalah... :yikes: :censored:Daddy

[quote=\"snow74\"]
no lah, gotta take a long journey bus to jurong area.
bus will pass by lotsa wearhouse and industrial areas, so got lotss workers taking that bus lor. :sad:
yes, lotsa banglahs along way...but what to do, they need to go work also.
[/quote]Thot usually the company will normally provide transport for them?
Not really...heard the transport rules change wef next month, limited pax to take per lorry. So some company will ask the workers take public transport, maybe just pay some allowance.
Thot usually the company will normally provide transport for them? -
understand...once I met banglah waving to me when their lorry stop next to my bus.
joking :rotflmao: though it does happen for pickups and trucks..snow74:
eh...dun think all tibs buses are solely dominated by banglahs ya? :rotflmao:
they stare and stare :faint: , like never seen a woman drive in their life before :razz:
:slapshead:
Thot usually the company will normally provide transport for them?[/quote]no leh, maybe diff co diff practice?
no need to imagine lah...at least not those photos where you saw lotsa banglahs squeezing on top of those lorry lor...ha ha... :rotflmao:snow74:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
I cannot imagine... inside bus full of bangalah... :yikes: :censored:
yes, lotsa banglahs along way...but what to do, they need to go work also.
not going to ask them anyway.
Feel so :snooze: now...
:snooze: :snooze: :?:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.