2012 P1 Registration Exercise for 2013 In-Take
Haiz janet_lee88
Maybe MOE might just step in and the whole game of P1 registration will be changed by then.
We can only hope the P1 Registration can be changed but I think nothing will happen so soon lar. Maybe by the next GE if we are lucky, when PAP start to be scared again :evil:
Right now they just won so they couldn't care less lor.
Chief really lives up to his name... :salute:
so fast creating this new thread liao... -
Got demand comes the supply. Strike while the iron is hotChief really lives up to his name... :salute:
so fast creating this new thread liao...
Will also be joining the P1 registration frenzy next year! -
Will reg my DD in 2012 ... Can't wait for her to go p1

think Club 2006 mummies will be posting here soon :D!!
Hello all!
Will be registering DD2 for Primary 1 next year. She will be joining her sister so it will be Phase 1 for me
:yikes:
Seems like a lot of DD registrating nx year... The few reporting here all hv DDs!

pherie:
Seems like a lot of DD registrating nx year... The few reporting here all hv DDs!

Hi pherie, mine is DS leh........
registering 2012 for 2013 in-take!
club 2006 mummy reporting here.
will be registering DD1 next year for 2013 in-take.
targeting NCPS or PLMGPS(still undecided), backup plan YZPS :xedfingers: -
Same here!think Club 2006 mummies will be posting here soon :D!!
Hello all!
Will be registering DD2 for Primary 1 next year. She will be joining her sister so it will be Phase 1 for me
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.