Club SAHM
oh buds i just realize ur older 2 same age as my 2 haha anyway happy mothers day ar mrs smart phone 4gs.
And happy mothers day everyone. -
Only after I joined discussions in this SAHMs thread I realized I've been the most overworked SAHM.. :frustrated: > http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=468046#p468046
Actually I've been told too many times that I spoil market.boringmum:
You really put me to shame! :oops:
:udawoman:
Market spoiler for other SAHMs. :oops: Cos I do too much. :oops:
I suppose I've been conned to do so much work!
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=2845&p=468460&hilit=Spoil+market#p468460
:evil: I should get hubs to come here and read the stuff other SAHMs do. Or rather don't do. :rotflmao: So it'd be justified to get (not ask) for a big raise. :rubhands: -
Pris.tang:
oh buds i just realize ur older 2 same age as my 2 haha anyway happy mothers day ar mrs smart phone 4gs..
What a coincidence!
Happy Mother's Day to you too! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
thanks ar my 11yrs old one also turning 11 in june haha hes on the 12 what about urs?
Hers on the 2nd.
Happy Mother’s Day to all Mothers Out There.
M - O - T - H - E - R
"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she’s growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold;
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she’ll always be,
Put them all together, they spell
"MOTHER,"
A word that means the world to me.
Howard Johnson (c. 1915) -
Pris.tang:
Happy Mother's Day to all Mothers Out There.
M - O - T - H - E - R
\"M\" is for the million things she gave me,
\"O\" means only that she's growing old,
\"T\" is for the tears she shed to save me,
\"H\" is for her heart of purest gold;
\"E\" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
\"R\" means right, and right she'll always be,
Put them all together, they spell
\"MOTHER,\"
A word that means the world to me.
Howard Johnson (c. 1915)
Happy Mothers' day to you too! :love: -
but
boringmum:
Buds, you hv 4 kids!? Wow! Envy, envy.
Yup, #4 came abt a mth ago.
Envy? Why? You like a noisy house issit? :rotflmao:
I'm pulling your leg okay, don't take me seriously.
#4 came abt a mth ago n I saw u at club 2011? :?
Actually yes, i dun mind a noisy hse... Heeee
but hor i realli dun tink i can cope wif more than 2... Age catching up n stamina not as good anymore. :yikes: :?:
Haha... I was juz telling DH abt u, n he went,\"How come other ppl can, u cannot?\" Then i said,\"She's rare lor.\" :gloomy:
Hmm.. Shld hv known better than to tell DH abt u. N now there's a basis 4 comparison
Actually I've been told too many times that I spoil market.
Market spoiler for other SAHMs. :oops: Cos I do too much. :oops:
Buds, you are super woman lah! :nunchuk:
I've been thinking for ages if I should have a #3 (always wanted 3 kids since young) but I really tak boleh tahan for not sleeping much for the last 3 years. My 2.5 yo DD is a really light sleeper (like her Dad) and after a bout of illness early this year, she's back to waking up for milk every 2-3hr! Can die. Luckily my DS is older at 9 and is helpful around the house. Even then, when I asked DSif he wants another sibling, he politely declined with \"No, thank you. I think 1 meimei is more than enough.\"
Pris.tang:
buds so how ur mothers day spending it at home with ur 4 treasures orr going out to eat?
Crappy. Same as last year if not worse.
Thankfully it is not a day we specifically celebrate.
It's just like any other day.
Gramps took DDs out. Not before they made a ruckus
at home and woke the boys up... before their waking
hour. :mad: So ended up starting the day early and
cooking and cleaning and the usual.. When they
returned, again made noise and a lotta mess.
I blew up. :mad:
Hubs i dunno what came over him (mebbe the noise
level at home with the children and me screaming)
was in a bad mood the whole day.
There..
That was Mother's Day. For me.
Last year he invited his folks over.. wah leow.. :faint:
Really took the cake man.. Mother's Day for his mom.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.