Lunch
smurf:
Then confirm oredi lor..Heyya buds,
Didn't eat anything unusual leh...I avoid seafood also...sigh, dunno why ds2 hands so itchy...
It's genetically transferred.
It was your hubby's hands that
were itchy then.. :lol: :siam: -
bebebub:
Old wives' tale lah. Buds, I'd say eat whatever u want - everything in moderation. Most importantly, enjoy your food, even spicy ones!!
Yup, eat in moderation. Very right! :hi5:
The only food i do eat a lot of are fruits really...
My throat feels dry if i were to go without fruits
every day.. -
This #3 baby of mine seems to like desserts. After lunch desserts..
For the past months to date, i've been craving for sweet stuff.
Here's one i enjoyed at Causeway Point's BANQUET @ the Nasi
Padang stall. It's called Kueh Lopes. Triangular rice dumpling-
like... covered with shredded coconut... and drizzled with gula
melaka. The good ones will not taste too dry till you can taste
every bite of rice-grain. At only $1 for a rather big piece, i'm
somewhat contented. And plus, it's just nearby...
I downed this one with a nice cuppa of teh tarik.
Yumz!
http://postimage.org/image/1nrt7nzdw/
As for cold desserts, the auntie at Lot 1 Choa Chu Kang Shoppers'
Mall (Food Junction) sure knows how to make mine perfect with
this delicious one... :drool:
Called the Ice Mango With Ice-Cream dessert, the ice is drizzled
with syrup... creamy evaporated milk... lotsa lotsa mango cubes
on top and finally a scoop of creamy vanilla ice-cream. Gawd, i'd
love one right now... :drool:
Priced @ $3.80 with ice-cream and i think about $3.50 without the
ice-cream. :celebrate:
Drool on people!
http://postimage.org/image/1nruv7bvo/ -
As if i'd tell you.. Cheh.. :politebleah:
You gotta wait just like everybody else! :lol:
I craved sweet juicy fruits and chocolates when i had DD2 btw..
So does that mean u having a boy, since I have 2 and i loved sweet stuffs :evil:
I also guess buds' #3 is a boy as she said her shape doesn't change much.
buds,
I am so envious! Your pictures made me feel like crying.
I'm also expecting #3 now (36wks), but for all 3 pregnancies have to control diet so strictly coz of gestational diabetes! So cannot eat those yummies lor...
BlurBee:
So, you girls were right after all! :celebrate:LKVM:
So does that mean u having a boy, since I have 2 and i loved sweet stuffs :evil:
I also guess buds' #3 is a boy as she said her shape doesn't change much.
Btw, i do hope my shape has now changed lar..
From bigger to smaller.. :oops: -
MummyThreeStreams:
Alamak dear... sorlie sorlie.. :salute:buds,
I am so envious! Your pictures made me feel like crying.
Sayang you okay.. :snuggles:MummyThreeStreams:
It's a torture not being able to eat especially when you have all the reason for it too.I'm also expecting #3 now (36wks), but for all 3 pregnancies have to control diet so strictly coz of gestational diabetes! So cannot eat those yummies lor...

Take care, MummyThreeStreams. :love: -
Itβs ok now! Baby is out and so Mummy can now eat like thereβs no tomorrow!!
Yeaiy! Hurray for MummyThreeStreams! :celebrate:
Take care ya! :love: Hope you're recovering well.. :hugs:
Ger-ger or boi-boi?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.