Sec 1 2012
is GPA score only for IP programmes?
Is it choose the best 5 subjects or all subjects added just like PSLE? If this is the case, Mati lahβ¦Higher CL must pursue real hard.
O level programme is still using A1, A2, B3, B4 and so on right? -
MummySTay:
During CNY celebrations in school, teacher hands out Ang Baos.
Open up...Alamak!
All homework!
Snow Crystal:
Hopefully, teachers don't return marked homework in Ang Pows... Open up... Alamak! All RED!!! :yikes:
:rotflmao:MummySTay:
During CNY celebrations in school, teacher hands out Ang Baos.
Open up...Alamak!
All homework!

friendship:
Depends on the school. Some IP schools use GPA, like your dd's school. GPA is calculated based on 7 subjects. And yes, it means HCL is taken into the calculation.is GPA score only for IP programmes?
Is it choose the best 5 subjects or all subjects added just like PSLE? If this is the case, Mati lah....Higher CL must pursue real hard.
O level programme is still using A1, A2, B3, B4 and so on right?
Why are you worried about HCL? Your dd's HCL must be good right, considering she was originally posted to DHS? -
ACSI and HCI have extra day of holiday for CNY on 25/1.
Any other school having that ? -
Hi everyone, Iβm the guardian for my nephew. Care to share any experience on the school your child is in? Maybe like cca choices, education level.
Guardian Nephew:
Hi everyone, I'm the guardian for my nephew. Care to share any experience on the school your child is in? Maybe like cca choices, education level.
This is the thread for kids/parents with kids who took PSLE last year.
So everyone is in Sec 1/year 1
Hi ngbrdad !
How is your ds in ACS!.. He must be busy and enjoying himself there?... Cny coming ... Time to relax a little bit..
ngbrdad:
You also have kaypoh old timers like me. :rotflmao:Guardian Nephew:
Hi everyone, I'm the guardian for my nephew. Care to share any experience on the school your child is in? Maybe like cca choices, education level.
You also have kaypoh old timers like me. :rotflmao:[/quote]jtoh, not kaypoh la.....helpful old timers like u who have seen this group of parents thru' 2011 psle and like to join in our fun time mangbrdad:
[quote=\"Guardian Nephew\"]Hi everyone, I'm the guardian for my nephew. Care to share any experience on the school your child is in? Maybe like cca choices, education level.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.