Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 434.7k Views 1 Watching
      mummy so kiasu

That's what I wanna know too. Is hiring a prostitute legal in Singapore?

Prostitution is legalized in SGP.

As long as it does not involved illegal foreigner or below 18 years old. Anyway, I still find it disgusting to engage the service of under age girls & most of these dirty old men are old enough to be the girl's daddy.

mummy so kiasu

Dat one no licence to operate la.

Since you are so knowledgable, is there male prostitution supply for the female foreign workers market or is this viewed traditionally as no market? *kpo mode on* :evil:

Black market got lah.
        No legalized locations dat I know of.
        u want is it?
        donce hide behind female foreign workers lah fren : :evil: :rotflmao:

Ha..ha.. Don't know women have to pay for such service! πŸ˜†

mummy so kiasu

[quote=\"phtthp\"]maybe work as a P dun earn enough, so do extra CCA ... but this type of thing, sooner or later people will discover

Alamak, he pays,
          not ppl pay him lah!
          :faint:

This is too funny... :rotflmao:
          phtthp, you forgot to consult Way2GO, he just said this type of CCA is black market(if he is service provider) whereas the other type is licensed one...(he is the buyer)[/quote]Ha..Ha.. The greatest joke I ever heard. It really brighten up my day! :rotflmao: πŸ˜†

mummy so kiasu:

[quote=\"ksi\"]
            Dat one no licence to operate la.

Since you are so knowledgable, is there male prostitution supply for the female foreign workers market or is this viewed traditionally as no market? *kpo mode on* :evil:

Black market got lah.
            No legalized locations dat I know of.
            u want is it?
            donce hide behind female foreign workers lah fren : :evil: :rotflmao:

Ha..ha.. Don't know women have to pay for such service! πŸ˜†[/quote]female service provider = chicken
            male service provider = duck

mummy so kiasu

u mean got 3 male principals from 3 schools all resign about the same time ? so is more than 1 male principal ?

No lah phtthp. Wei Han just wants you to list down three schools so he can guess the one correct one. Donch read wrongly in case a new rumor starts. πŸ˜‚

You mean so many principals joining the wrong CCA? πŸ˜†

mummy so kiasu

FQW:

While everyone is waiting with bated breath for the list of 3 sch to be announced, may I ask a question? What do you guys feel if a principal is seen queuing up buying TOTO in your local neighborhood?

Oh my goodness... it is so easy to start a rumour. Let me help. I heard that there were NINE school Principals involved... and they went about it as a group. It wasn't THREE. It was THREE X THREE. With equal numbers of male and female... Principals, I mean.

You mean 4.5 male & 4.5 female? :?

limlim

Newspapers reported he pleaded guilty.
                  oh.. I got the wrong info.. sorrie..

Imami

mummy so kiasu:

[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]That's what I wanna know too. Is hiring a prostitute legal in Singapore?

Prostitution is legalized in SGP.

As long as it does not involved illegal foreigner or below 18 years old. Anyway, I still find it disgusting to engage the service of under age girls & most of these dirty old men are old enough to be the girl's daddy.[/quote]Daddy only... Some dirty old men could be those under aged prostitutes' grandpa! δ½©ζœοΌŒεšεΎ—δΈ‹γ€‚

mummy so kiasu:
                      peapot:

The Principal is married!! Why the need anyway?

Some men are cheapskates. Some of these girls are young enough to be their daughters. Feel sorry for their wives & kids.

These men will not see these young girls young enough to be their daughters...they equate young as fresh. Shiok mah...something new and different from the wives at home.

newspaper din mention when Shaw going to start his 12 weeks jail Term, squat inside Changi prison.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 155 / 165