Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
Easier said than done.
It is so difficult to just wait for 2 years for the girl to be 16..?
Lust really have a very strong hold those who are weak....... in will..
We hv to recognise dat dis is a natural progression of romance,
n dat d male physio makeup is different fr females,
such dat it becomes physically very uncomfortable for most males
to stop an oncoming train fr wanting to complete d act.
d best cure is prevention by not getting oneself into dat situation. -
In dat story, Venus was steadfast in its naked glory,
no wonder the Air Canada pilot set the plane plunging to avoid collisionChenonceau:
Teehee! Teehee! Teehee! http://petunialee.blogspot.com/2010/01/testosterone-deformed.html
Venus is fearful !
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=34606
but d MALE co-pilot panicked, turned chicken n dove! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
raysusan:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Man accused of having sex with underage prostitute writes to Tan Kin Lian seeking assistance
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2012/04/21/man-accused-of-having-sex-with-underage-prostitute-writes-to-tan-kin-lian-requesting-for-assistance/
When that man was in heat, did he think of Tan Kin Lian or Tony Tan ???
After realizing that his career and face is GONE, he wrote to ex-presidential candidate for help to ask PM to give him a second chance :roll: ??? Why didn't he write to the President or PM instead ? PM now has FB account. -
deminc:
Er, I was kidding. It was a tongue-in-cheek comment...Hokkiengirl:
. Then I am going to borrow gross books on anatomy for my 8-year-old.

Don't be overly zealous leh. Eight is still very young. What if the kid goes to the other extreme and be turned off sex in future? Then gotta look for sexologist next time...the job exist for a reason ya know... :evil: -
Do you think this is his first time and so unlucky to get caught? Or has he been doing it for 20+ years?
You say it best, bro! :celebrate:
Easier said than done.limlim:
$150 is considered high end, according to some forums in HWZ.
d law removes d age issue as a valid defence, even if she lied.limlim:
I don't believe the men is not aware that the girl is under aged.
d onus is on d men to check n verify.limlim:
A 'celebrity' at $500 a pop?
She is not some celebrity and they are paying a premium.
The premium is probably for the \" < 18 \" factor.. if not anything else..
d queue will be longer than 80, yes? :rotflmao:
d law of diminishing returns kicks in after a while, yes?
And, 80 names turn up doesn't mean she served only 80pax. Are you sure that the list is not longer than 80? How sure are you?
I would choose to believe the prosecution only serve charges that they are confidence of winning, not anyhow whack. There may be names that are not charged, and names that doesn't even exist on the records. Or the girl may bypass the pimp and she didn't keep a record or expose it.
Of coz, like I say, you can have or own judgement. I am not trying to influence anyone, juz voicing out my opinion.
I do not believe the men is not aware or not interested in engaging the service of under 18. -
There are couples, who wait till their wedding night.. and it is a wait that could be more than 2 years.
some mebbe even much longer.
It is not difficult at all. IMO.
Well.. of coz, YMMV.Way2GO:
I went down lor 22 geylang just now. In the room I asked the prostitute, who looks 15, to show me her ic, she asked 3 big guys in to kick me out. So how to check ic?
Just because you are \"uncomfortable\", you rather expose your partner to unplanned pregnancy and other risks w/o marriage on the cards? I presume if the situation arise such that raincoat is not available, you would proceed nevertheless bcoz you couldn't bear the discomfort?
d best cure is prevention by not getting oneself into dat situation.
Sorry, That sounds selfish.
As a man, I don't buy that argument.
Can't speak for women thou. Mebbe those single parent knows best..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.